JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,280

¥1,866

のセーブ: ¥586 (31 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

An affordable high quality Matcha

Reviewer1247611により Sep 12, 2013 に掲載

A good quality Matcha that won't break the bank! Granted it is not the usual 30gram size that most matcha comes in but it is still more affordable. It makes a deep emerald green cup, the matcha is super fresh and froths very nicely! All in all very pleased with my purchase. Anything from Rishi tea is top notch, enjoy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious, top quality!

Reviewer2164723により May 24, 2015 に掲載

This is THE matcha to buy if you want a beautiful tasting and bright green matcha. Packed in a small foil bag, it's very fresh. I love this and the price is good for this premium quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quality product

5741131037059483600により Jan 29, 2015 に掲載

This is a great quality product and similar to the expensive one i purchased recently at T2. The only problem is the small amount you receive. You get the matcha in a box, but inside the box is a small sachet of product, which is misleading. Which may explain why it is so reasonably priced.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delish

5403686019094528188により Oct 21, 2013 に掲載

Excellent for cooking and smoothies

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Top quality

fatnickにより Aug 03, 2014 に掲載

This matcha is very good quality. Small amount (20g) but that just means there is less chance of it oxidizing and going brown. Very rich green colour which again indicates top quality. Don't get this if you are planning on adding it to your green smoothies. This is too good for that. It does have a habit of clumping together so a sieve is required to minimise any lumps. And a bamboo whisk is essential! Definitely a huge fan of this matcha.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

5323174365381236079により Sep 18, 2015 に掲載

The package is small so I finished it quickly, a bit overpriced though. Nevertheless, tastes like heaven! will repeat the purchase

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The best I have tried

5717255570444162089により Jan 20, 2016 に掲載

This matcha comes in a resealable foil package and the product inside is bright green and free of lumps. Other, more expensive brands I have tried come in a cute little tin, but the matcha inside is usually lumpy and definitely has to be sifted prior to adding water, or no matter how long you whisk it you will never get the lumps out. So, this brand, being totally free of lumps, is easier to make. Regarding taste: it has a mild spinach/vegetative flavor, only a hint of bitterness, and a smooth, almost creamy texture after whisking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best Out of Several I've Tried

Luke-1により Jan 25, 2016 に掲載

I decided to try Matcha recently after discovering it's many health benefits. I ordered several different brands and additionally purchased from a local store. This was by far the best, even out of 2 others of this same brand. Everything I have tried from Rishi has been top quality. Unfortunately many teas that say Matcha are a blend of mostly something else like Sencha with a little Matcha. This one is the real deal. Pure quality Matcha! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

5235363953826764155により Aug 09, 2013 に掲載

Good, wife made a cake with it, and seems everything as it should be with high quality product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good macha

4732906070355933942により May 09, 2014 に掲載

Good macha but too expensivel!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 17

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »