JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥776

¥1,193

のセーブ: ¥416 (35 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(5)
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Gretchen

4896039838340496876により Feb 19, 2016 に掲載

Smooth and nourishing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great daily cream, makes the skin soft, very light.

5351756068666396014により Nov 09, 2015 に掲載

Not too oily, great texture and suitable for the summer or for the winter. I have normal to combined skin and it's perfect. No special smell, not perfumed- very natural.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

like it a lot

Reviewer2402627により Nov 08, 2015 に掲載

light, lovely

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good moisturizer

4875984634617834796により Sep 02, 2015 に掲載

I've been using it for a while now, and even though the smell isn't too good, I really like it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ok

Reviewer1590074により May 26, 2015 に掲載

It's ok, not so light, somewhat sticky, seems to mosturize well, good price, but the main reason for not giving it a 5 star, is that the smell from the ingredients is not so pleasent.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Moisturiser

5147737766169816865により Apr 07, 2015 に掲載

For those who want something light and non -greasy this product is good and you only need to use a little .

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect

4744588749423824335により Nov 11, 2014 に掲載

I have a very sensitive skin, and for me it was a big problem to find a day moisturizer that worked ! Because i have a dry skin too.. But after reading the reviews of this moisturizer i wanted to try it, and now i've been using it every day for a week under my makeup and i have a really good result ! my skin is not dryed out about the makeup anymore and it really works for me!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ultra rich -yes, ultra light - no

5503259751495504463により Oct 20, 2014 に掲載

How can they call it Ultra Light??? It's not light at all!!! It's very heavy thick cream, fits maybe for very dry skin or as a protection from heat/cold or dry air. I'm 47 with normal/combination skin and it's too heavy for me in summer and fall. Will try to use it in winter. The jar looks cheap and has no safety seal on it at all. The only good thing about it - it's natural with no parabens. That's it. Irina, Canada

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent cream

5570186353326427656により Jul 20, 2014 に掲載

bought 3 boxes and will do more. It moisturizes but doesnt cause any black head, fat oily skin, is light, dries on skin fast and make up can be applied within several minutes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

A very good cream

5352181866076411973により Jun 25, 2014 に掲載

For the first time that i put this cream on my face,i thought how thick and heavyweigth stuff,but it absorbs quickly,leaving the skin very hidrated and confortable.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 24

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »