JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Helps Suppress Appetite!

BeckySueにより Mar 17, 2015 に掲載

I tried this and it does seem to help suppress your appetite if it is taken about 20 minutes before you eat.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes so horrible I can't even try

mellydanceにより Feb 12, 2015 に掲載

I question the positive reviews on this one, it doesn't seem to make sense this would even work, and I think some of the reviewers have been paid or given product. Granted, I couldn't keep it up for long because the taste and texture were so nasty, so even though I was willing to try it, it ended up sitting in the fridge for so long I eventually chucked it. What a shame since it wasn't cheap.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

perfect product

5537659979085134856により Nov 06, 2014 に掲載

I really helped in burning some belly fats

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

GREAT TASTING AND EFFECTIVE

5323287804233221106により Oct 14, 2014 に掲載

Tastes great straight off the spoon and my tummy isn't getting bigger so that is a plus. Am going to continue using this product for the 16 weeks and see how it pans out.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good Weight loss

volcanoにより Oct 23, 2013 に掲載

Very good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4th Bottle of 16 oz but no positive results

Humayunにより Jun 04, 2013 に掲載

I have taken total of 3 and now on 4th bottle but sadly no results seen so far.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

belly transformation and upper shoulders in 3 days

Reviewer1988592により Apr 23, 2013 に掲載

I've taken this three days now I can feel a small transformation occurring on my belly and upper shoulders even a little mood too which montel also pointed this out didn't realize great product without side effects or even exercising I can imagine what it will do in 3 months but I feel bottom section of my tummy firming before was total fat. Was lucky to get it on special at 15bucks is a good deal.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Yummy

MyDiscountCode-CAG402により Apr 23, 2013 に掲載

I'm giving it four stars because it tastes really, really good! I haven't noticed anything on the scale or tape measure though... I won a few Safslim products on a facebook campaign, that's why I got them :D

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK, so..so, yummy taste although..

4700834908137855291により Mar 26, 2013 に掲載

Tastes so delicious i could just buy it for the taste alone. Didn't really work on my tummy though, was epecting at least an inch off by the time i finished the bottle.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

for a friend

Reviewer2008937により Jan 22, 2013 に掲載

has not tried yet

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »