JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,781

¥3,091

のセーブ: ¥309 (10 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Nancy

Reviewer2887351により Apr 02, 2012 に掲載

I loved the taste of the tangarine and I have managed to lose some of my belly fat and it has only been 3 weeks. I have not been doing anything different as I am in a wheelchair so exercise is not really an option

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Product is effective!

Reviewer3221078により Jan 21, 2013 に掲載

I've been taking 2 bottles (1 month) and i have lost 2kg without exercise, tummy seems to be smaller as well. It curbs my appetite and sweet cravings. I love this product because there is no side effects.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This is tasty isn't it!

Reviewer1582777により Jul 03, 2012 に掲載

It is a lot of money to pay for a creamy drink, and I can't say for sure that it works, to be honest. I think it does have some effect on curbing my appetite through the day, but when I'm hungry, I'm hungry...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

sooooo good

Reviewer1310601により Feb 17, 2012 に掲載

This tastes yummy. easy to take. I used to take safflower oil and had great results. I was foolish to stop it, because my middle is more round, so I'm hoping that this will get it back to where it was/ Dont stop safflower oil when you see results, you will regret it like I have!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes great!

Reviewer1659350により Feb 10, 2012 に掲載

Don't know if it works, as I have only used 1 bottle so far. The taste is just like a dreamsicle-yummy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love the taste~

Reviewer2939784により Jan 27, 2012 に掲載

I started taking this 3 wks ago. No results yet but i do love the taste. It is sweet and makes me not crave sweets. Will continue to try for 2months to see if i see any results. fast shipping, excellent service.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

살이 진짜 빠지긴 빠졌네요.

5046092180038052667により Dec 08, 2012 に掲載

일단 많이 먹으면 배가 아픈데 이 제품때문인지는 모르겠네요. 그래서 덜 먹게 되구요. 지퍼가 안 잠기던 패딩이 잠기고...이것때문인건지 마떼차때문인건지...안먹어서 그런건지....^^ 여튼 맛도 괜찮아서 같이 해볼려구요. ^^

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It Seems To Work For Me

5064539998007254430により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

So far I am satisfied with Safslim. I've noticed that my belly has flattened out when I use this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

DID NOTHING FOR ME

Reviewer1107614により Jul 27, 2015 に掲載

I'm 5'3", 122lbs, athletic build. Workout 6 times a week. Don't have a belly but due to perimenopause I noticed my waist had started to get thicker. Took this faithfully but noticed no change whatsoever. maybe i even put on weight due to ingesting these extra calories. Go figure...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

正在用,效果刚刚看到

5455280528388871590により Feb 16, 2013 に掲載

用了2周了,一开始觉得味道很好,时间长了就觉得很腻了。有些效果,一开始无任何副作用,现在开始有些失眠,不知是不是因为这个

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 17

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »