JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,926

¥3,252

のセーブ: ¥325 (10 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

It Seems To Work For Me

5064539998007254430により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

So far I am satisfied with Safslim. I've noticed that my belly has flattened out when I use this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

no result

5316500504891174458により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

no result

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

DID NOTHING FOR ME

Reviewer1107614により Jul 27, 2015 に掲載

I'm 5'3", 122lbs, athletic build. Workout 6 times a week. Don't have a belly but due to perimenopause I noticed my waist had started to get thicker. Took this faithfully but noticed no change whatsoever. maybe i even put on weight due to ingesting these extra calories. Go figure...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Omega 3

Reviewer2784441により May 24, 2013 に掲載

Tastes delicious, easy to take and reduces belly fat. Works for me!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes delish!

MyDiscountCode-CAG402により Apr 23, 2013 に掲載

I'm giving it four stars because it tastes really, really good! I haven't noticed anything on the scale or tape measure though... I won a few Safslim products on a facebook campaign, that's why I got them :D

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

正在用,效果刚刚看到

5455280528388871590により Feb 16, 2013 に掲載

用了2周了,一开始觉得味道很好,时间长了就觉得很腻了。有些效果,一开始无任何副作用,现在开始有些失眠,不知是不是因为这个

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Product is effective!

Reviewer3221078により Jan 21, 2013 に掲載

I've been taking 2 bottles (1 month) and i have lost 2kg without exercise, tummy seems to be smaller as well. It curbs my appetite and sweet cravings. I love this product because there is no side effects.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

살이 진짜 빠지긴 빠졌네요.

5046092180038052667により Dec 08, 2012 に掲載

일단 많이 먹으면 배가 아픈데 이 제품때문인지는 모르겠네요. 그래서 덜 먹게 되구요. 지퍼가 안 잠기던 패딩이 잠기고...이것때문인건지 마떼차때문인건지...안먹어서 그런건지....^^ 여튼 맛도 괜찮아서 같이 해볼려구요. ^^

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

This is tasty isn't it!

Reviewer1582777により Jul 03, 2012 に掲載

It is a lot of money to pay for a creamy drink, and I can't say for sure that it works, to be honest. I think it does have some effect on curbing my appetite through the day, but when I'm hungry, I'm hungry...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

10 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Nancy

Reviewer2887351により Apr 02, 2012 に掲載

I loved the taste of the tangarine and I have managed to lose some of my belly fat and it has only been 3 weeks. I have not been doing anything different as I am in a wheelchair so exercise is not really an option

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

23 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 17

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »