JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,985

¥6,768

のセーブ: ¥2,783 (41 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(7)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Very good !

5317510864278204475により Apr 07, 2016 に掲載

I could feel the effect on day one. Felt great and had much more energy than usual. They're also food-based so no stomach issues. Will order again for sure !

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I feel better without them

5542017374772279856により Feb 19, 2016 に掲載

I've been taking all sorts of supplements to boost my energy & memory . I can tell you that during the time I was taking Performance Energy For Men , I experienced better blood flow but , more blood flow isn't necessarily better , besides that I haven't noticed anything else. I don't trust supplements anymore. I'll take my vitamins fresh from my food , thank you very much.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

5246806829793172333により Nov 06, 2015 に掲載

Can feel the potency when taken

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I don't now

4979250873580780038により Aug 02, 2013 に掲載

No effect until now

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

mais disposição para a vida

5285704571573092164により Jun 27, 2013 に掲載

ótimo produto pra quem frequenta academia diariamente ou tem um trabalho frenético, da um up e mais disposição

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

convinient

5200152894241916866により Jun 23, 2013 に掲載

I used to give my husband more than 4~5 pills a day but this is just good to take only one in the morning. so convinient. (I let my husband take 2 a day) hope this will worth it...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Exelent product

RomStaynにより Feb 16, 2013 に掲載

increases strength and energy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Works as advertised

5163828071394229811により Jan 01, 2013 に掲載

I'm 36 years old, and after just a couple of days taking this product the positive effects on my sexual energy and energy level in general were noticeable. I tend to take only half of the recommended four-tablet-a-day dosage, which I find quite satisfactory.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

From Russian Federation

Reviewer3318065により Jun 28, 2012 に掲載

Natural Vitamins! If you take a prescription that the effect will not syabya long wait!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

can tell the difference

Reviewer1864442により Mar 30, 2012 に掲載

My husband always knows if he forgets to take theses.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 31

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »