Customer Reviews

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Food-Based Calcium, 180 Tablets

$15.39
$21.99
¥ 1579.81
Savings of: $6.60 (30% Off)
4.7 out of 5 based on 79 reviews
Write a Review
Customer Ratings
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews 英語
日本語 (0)
Other Reviews (13)
Sort by

Items 1-5 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best Calcium I've Ever Used - Ever!

8 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2782741 From Maine on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Rainbow Light was recommended to me about 5 years ago. I started with one of their multivitamin/mineral complexes. When I ran out of the calcium I had been using about 4 years ago, the Just Once was highly recommended. I have osteopenia (a step before osteoporosis) and had been taking a prescription to build bones which I had to stop because of the side affects (It was actually leaching the calcium out of my bones!). Since taking the Just Once without the 'script, I've had another bone density scan...the results were better than any of the others I had in the past. My GYN now recommends Rainbow Light, Just Once, Food-Based Calcium to all her patients!! A great supplement that really delivers.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

Rainbow Light Food based calcium assimilates well.

5 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer3069395 From Oregon on Jan 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My bone density test was improved by this product, though I admit I have been taking 2 a day rather than the suggested one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

Best Kind of Calcium

3 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer1967131 From Texas on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All research indicates that food-based calcium is the only one that 100% absorbable. I love the fact that Rainbow makes this in a pill.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

Great vitamins!

2 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer3064519 From California on Oct 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

its hard to find something that doesnt hurt my stomach. these are amazing!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

Easy on the stomach

2 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer1927840 From California on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only calcium I've tried that is easy on my stomach. I like that it's food-based. I know it's effective because if I forget to take it for a few days I start getting leg cramps.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

Items 1-5 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives