JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,475

¥2,732

のセーブ: ¥1,257 (46 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Stops Colds Dead in Their Tracks

Reviewer2344812により Dec 31, 2010 に掲載

At the very first sign of a cold (and you know your own personal signs) take six of these tablets. Then take four every four hours for the first 24 hours. It works for me every time. And this brand seems to work better than Dr. Shen's. I always have them on hand and take them with me when I travel.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent product

Reviewer2132271により Aug 04, 2010 に掲載

This works on my sore throat every time. Yin Chiao is for "heat signs" (Chinese medicine) such as sore throat, fever, etc

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works good

Reviewer1672361により Sep 27, 2007 に掲載

Works good and got rid of cold that yin chiao couldn't. Buy this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Planetary Herbals, yin chiao echinacea complex, 600mg tablets.

Reviewer2620540により Jan 10, 2009 に掲載

I have been using Yin Chiao for many years. a Chinese friend wrote the name in Chinese, and I took it to China town in Oakland Ca. Any time you feel a cold coming on, first signs take this and it never appears. This product get's you through the winter with out getting sick. If you get it at the health stores it cost more and they order 450 MG. iHerb.com not only has a better price you get 600mg. I give this herb a 5 star and the same for this Co. iHerb.com Vivian Thomas

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Trinityにより Apr 04, 2014 に掲載

Very good immune system booster. My family alternates it with olive leaf extract, mushrooms, cat's claw and oregano oil, and we are very pleased with the results. Will buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Reliable ingredients

Reviewer1476453により Dec 21, 2010 に掲載

Great price. I've been using this for several years. If I take this at the first signs of a cold, it usually prevents me from getting sick. Also have used the similar formula from china. Prefer Planetary Herbals because I can trust the ingredients.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

5566645439094682402により Apr 16, 2014 に掲載

Good for me to prevent disease

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yin Chaio

Reviewer2966145により Dec 03, 2015 に掲載

very good product when you take time in the beginning, treat colds, flu and fever Good job creators of the product yin chaio is better than to take antibiotics and other junk from pharmacies try and find a large effect treat with herbs they are very helpful, I completely hea lwith them as well as my children with products suitable for them Trust iherb, here are wonderful products, simply everyone Please find appropriate for him read, educated yourself, there are many unknown products and herbs with powerful action

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yin Chiao-Echinacea

Reviewer1758383により Apr 10, 2009 に掲載

I would like to see if this prodect could be changed to liquid form instead of pill form as I am giving it to my dog was has lung cancer, Frances Petrillo

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Our favorite virus killer

Reviewer3027201により Nov 18, 2009 に掲載

My family is convinced that this supplement is neccesary when they start to feel sick. My son at college was quite irritated with me when I sent him a substitute (I was trying to get a less expensive brand by him). I won't do that again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »