JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,920

¥3,556

のセーブ: ¥1,636 (46 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Multi-purpose product

Reviewer1965182により Feb 20, 2013 に掲載

Elderberry syrup is a great immune system booster, especially after taking steroids and antibiotics. 3-4 Tbsp a day for several days and the body's immune system kicks back in, giving one more energy. It's also great for a cough at the same dosage. It's also great to add to what I call a 'virgin' hot toddy. Mix about a tbsp of honey, the juice from 1/2 fresh lemon, a couple tsps of the syrup and fill a 16 oz glass with hot water. My friends who are professional singers love this mixture which I pre-mix whenever I attend their shows and then just ask for hot water. The benefits to their throats, breathing and voices is amazing. IHerbs prices are very affordable and this particular product is of the same high quality as anything else I've purchased from IHerb. Worth keeping in your arsenal of cold-fighting, immune booster supplements.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great poduct but beware the alcohol

5576253305020163517により Jan 28, 2013 に掲載

I originally bought this for my 6 y.o. daughter, without noticing its high alcohol content (25%). Even though the label says it's approved for children as young as 2, my daughter refused to take it. I ended up using it myself, and it really helped me fight the flu! As for kids, I would stick with Nature's Way Elderberry Syrup or Sambucol.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Totally satisfied

Reviewer1189437により Nov 29, 2009 に掲載

We are using this with a host of other supplements and vitamins to help boost our immune systems during the flu season. We tend to get just a slight touch of whatever is going around for a very brief period of time, while others around us seem to suffer with full blown symptoms for the normal duration of the illness.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Potent Extract, only for adults

Reviewer3207183により Feb 13, 2014 に掲載

I found this very good for nipping colds/sore throat in the bud. It's extracted in 30% alcohol and tastes as such, it's got a nice warming feeling when you take it, I've read that the alcohol extracts more of the herb than other mediums. It's not suitable for children, apart from this, it's an excellent product and fantastic value for money

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes like cough syrup

5198685970552149551により Feb 17, 2014 に掲載

I would not buy this product again. I can'y say whether it works as it claims or not, but the taste is awful! The alcohol content is way too high for a product like this! Nature's Way, Sambucus, Black Elderberry, Original Syrup is a million times better!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

xxx

MikeMemberにより Feb 15, 2013 に掲載

xxx

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very bad taste

Reviewer2919099により Feb 21, 2014 に掲載

I cannot say whether this product actually works as claimed because the taste is so bad, I just cannot take it. It tastes like strong cough syrup. I have taken other brands of Elderberry syrup that are much, much better tasting. Into the trash it will go.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome product.

Reviewer2982629により Jul 02, 2014 に掲載

This is a MUST have in any pantry. Elderberry reduces the duration and severity of winter ills. First time I tried it, along with the lozenges & vitamin C, my cold had gone in 2 days which was previously unheard of. I have recommended this to lots of people, most recently my niece who was visiting from overseas & arrived sick. She was soon well again after using this product and she's still talking about how good it is! I take some every day to keep my immune system strong. Try it & you won't regret it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best time of year to use

Reviewer2159448により Nov 04, 2012 に掲載

Whenever the fall and winter come I use this daily as I belong to the Y and want to make sure I have some extra ammo against germs.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good for colds

Reviewer2992616により Nov 05, 2012 に掲載

a good cold remedy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »