JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,944

¥3,599

のセーブ: ¥1,656 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Awesome product.

Reviewer2982629により Jul 02, 2014 に掲載

This is a MUST have in any pantry. Elderberry reduces the duration and severity of winter ills. First time I tried it, along with the lozenges & vitamin C, my cold had gone in 2 days which was previously unheard of. I have recommended this to lots of people, most recently my niece who was visiting from overseas & arrived sick. She was soon well again after using this product and she's still talking about how good it is! I take some every day to keep my immune system strong. Try it & you won't regret it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

5325952791593524209により May 12, 2014 に掲載

I like this elderberry Syrup. It has a nice flavor and will do the job.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very bad taste

Reviewer2919099により Feb 21, 2014 に掲載

I cannot say whether this product actually works as claimed because the taste is so bad, I just cannot take it. It tastes like strong cough syrup. I have taken other brands of Elderberry syrup that are much, much better tasting. Into the trash it will go.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Tastes like cough syrup

5198685970552149551により Feb 17, 2014 に掲載

I would not buy this product again. I can'y say whether it works as it claims or not, but the taste is awful! The alcohol content is way too high for a product like this! Nature's Way, Sambucus, Black Elderberry, Original Syrup is a million times better!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Potent Extract, only for adults

Reviewer3207183により Feb 13, 2014 に掲載

I found this very good for nipping colds/sore throat in the bud. It's extracted in 30% alcohol and tastes as such, it's got a nice warming feeling when you take it, I've read that the alcohol extracts more of the herb than other mediums. It's not suitable for children, apart from this, it's an excellent product and fantastic value for money

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great way to elderberry

Reviewer2583999により Jan 02, 2014 に掲載

Elderberry is touted for its potential as an antiviral supplement. This syrup is a great way to add to a smoothie or other recipe. Prefer one without alcohol, however.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bad taste

Reviewer1593188により Oct 04, 2013 に掲載

Strong alcohol taste

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Multi-purpose product

Reviewer1965182により Feb 20, 2013 に掲載

Elderberry syrup is a great immune system booster, especially after taking steroids and antibiotics. 3-4 Tbsp a day for several days and the body's immune system kicks back in, giving one more energy. It's also great for a cough at the same dosage. It's also great to add to what I call a 'virgin' hot toddy. Mix about a tbsp of honey, the juice from 1/2 fresh lemon, a couple tsps of the syrup and fill a 16 oz glass with hot water. My friends who are professional singers love this mixture which I pre-mix whenever I attend their shows and then just ask for hot water. The benefits to their throats, breathing and voices is amazing. IHerbs prices are very affordable and this particular product is of the same high quality as anything else I've purchased from IHerb. Worth keeping in your arsenal of cold-fighting, immune booster supplements.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

13 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

xxx

MikeMemberにより Feb 15, 2013 に掲載

xxx

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great poduct but beware the alcohol

5576253305020163517により Jan 28, 2013 に掲載

I originally bought this for my 6 y.o. daughter, without noticing its high alcohol content (25%). Even though the label says it's approved for children as young as 2, my daughter refused to take it. I ended up using it myself, and it really helped me fight the flu! As for kids, I would stick with Nature's Way Elderberry Syrup or Sambucol.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »