JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,507

¥2,791

のセーブ: ¥1,284 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Reishi Mushroom

4928545265488329429により Apr 07, 2016 に掲載

Good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Reishi Mushroom

5568466219341280975により Jan 09, 2015 に掲載

Compared to the same product from Green World I not felt when taking not wearing any medicinal properties.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Black sheep .

5337739487744506794により Oct 21, 2013 に掲載

Unfortunately that product give Hemorrhoids as a side effect and I am quite sure about it because my Mother tried it too with the same result . However I am satisfied with your products and the cost of shipping is also very attractive so I will purchase again with you ,however now I am in Thailand and I don't know if I can order from here as I never did before ,may be I will face customs problems . Your sincerely . Georges.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

All-purpose energy booster...

socialnetworkasiaにより Aug 05, 2012 に掲載

...A good all-purpose energy & immunity booster.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

did not notice the effect of

Sholikにより Jul 14, 2012 に掲載

dermatitis were tested on a father who is not treated in traditional ways. after a single effect, banks have not noticed, therefore, could not find a reason to take further

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

no reaction

Reviewer3215016により Jun 14, 2012 に掲載

buy in order to increase the immunity from illness. no impact, neither positive nor negative did not notice. at the beginning of a cold is not helping otstanovit the disease further. for me a useless and expensive drug.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

mushroom

Reviewer1522282により Mar 01, 2012 に掲載

i am waitng for improvement used 2bottles so far still the same

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Reishi Mushroom Supreme

Reviewer1022189により Dec 30, 2011 に掲載

This is an excellent product and I can rarely get it locally, please continue to make it readily available to me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

fantastic service

Reviewer2420313により Feb 14, 2011 に掲載

exact product, on time, satisfied

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very successful!

Reviewer3161742により Dec 13, 2010 に掲載

Very nice alternative to vaccines of any type. Really works! Thank you

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 21

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »