JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥571

¥1,057

のセーブ: ¥486 (46 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Old Indian Wild Cherry Bark Syrup

Reviewer3290989により Jan 22, 2007 に掲載

I must say, one of the best products ever to ward off colds, allergies,and clear congestion. I used to get spring colds, which I later thought might be allergies. It cleansed bronchials and sinus. Refreshing. If I feel congested or sinus problem coming on, I take until symtons clear up, which usually takes only a few application. Please don't stop making it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

it works!

Reviewer2610103により Feb 21, 2008 に掲載

I am getting over the flu and have bad bronchitis, so I thought I'd give this a try. Just like any medicine that works, this stuff doesn't taste good at all LOL! After taking it you feel warmth in your chest which I like. I find I have to take it with food because on an empty stomach the menthol/alcohol upset my tummy a bit, but to be fair, I have a sensitive tummy. It seems to be helping me cough up the phelgm, which in turn helps the cough ease up afterwards. You cannot go wrong with the price. I think everyone should have a bottle of this on hand.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Relief

Reviewer2173274により Oct 17, 2007 に掲載

I gave this with elderberry syrup to our six children. All had colds with coughs that were horrible and continuous! I gave it every hour and w/in 4hrs they were only coughing every 30mins or so. Am stocking up for this winter!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Planetary Herbals, Old Indian Wild Cherry Bark Syrup

Reviewer2204703により May 18, 2010 に掲載

It is very effective for coughs and colds! It really is better than any other cough and cold remedies we've tried. It's very comforting to know it's there in the fridge when we need it!!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best "cough" syrup available

Reviewer1226795により May 25, 2010 に掲載

It doesn't get any more effective or healing than Old Indian. It doesn't just suppress the symptoms but actually soothes & heals the lungs. Just look at the ingredients -- real bark, roots and plant-based medicine. Has a real interesting kick to it going down, kind of like cognac with tree bark in it. This was actually recommended to me at a health food store by someone who said they even kept smoking while taking this & it still worked. So I guess that would be the best testimonial.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Important aid for cough

Reviewer1102160により Sep 11, 2013 に掲載

I have a chronic bronchial condition. Old Indian is a necessary ingredient if I am going to be able to sleep at night. I recommend it highly. Betsy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic

Reviewer1081977により Apr 22, 2010 に掲載

If the old adage goes if it tastes awful it works is true, then this cough syrup is for you. It takes absolutely horrid, however, you get used to it, but it worked immediately. Wish they had bigger bottles of it. This literally was the only thing that stopped my cough and stopped it for quite awhile. I am going to order it to get in my medicine cabinet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Comes with a bite!

Reviewer1246187により Aug 15, 2008 に掲載

It's a bit strong, I wouldn't recommend this too often or for small children. I like it a lot...it has an antibotic effect. All natural ingredients!.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cuts a cold quick

Reviewer1788788により Dec 09, 2009 に掲載

This is my second bottle. My husband swears by it. The taste is horrible to me, but he doesn't mind it. I've been taking the alcohol based tincture and if taken daily, will probably do the same thing, but this one is much faster acting for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wild cherry bark syrup....

Reviewer2080417により Dec 15, 2007 に掲載

Excellent cold and flu relief for toddlers.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 22

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »