JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,247

¥2,310

のセーブ: ¥1,063 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

great stuff

Reviewer1104251により Mar 09, 2011 に掲載

suggested for drinkers. lowers your necc. for liquor. Give it a shot. Cant hurt, it's plants...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great product

Reviewer2492149により Mar 29, 2011 に掲載

love this product. I'm sure it helps build immunity. General feeling of wellbeing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Confirmed to be a wellness cabinet staple

TropicalUrbaniteにより Nov 14, 2015 に掲載

This will be my second purchase. Though it seems to be indicated for alcohol craving control, I use it mainly for cold/ flu prevention and headache. Definitely effective in reducing upper back/ neck stiffness and throbbing migraine from high tension brain activities or prolong computer use. Also helps to enhance mood as well but without unwanted drowsy or spiking side effect. This is also one of the 3 things I take (the other two being Chlorella and Green Tea extract) to guard against poor shallow sleep and hangover if and when I drink alcohol after dinner. Definitely a travel must-pack. I like this brand because it combines standardized extract with whole herb. Hope they keep up their quality control.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

highly recommended

Reviewer1952357により Mar 10, 2010 に掲載

Wonderful for helping aid withdrawl symptoms. I take a little bit extra, 2-3 more when I feel I need it for the first couple weeks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

yes

5107232755029622493により Jun 24, 2012 に掲載

this product works and I will order more at a later date

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Trial

Reviewer2933815により Jul 14, 2011 に掲載

Seems to be working quite well. Happy with purchase and will probably purchase again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Kudzu

Reviewer2917586により May 09, 2010 に掲載

i have been using this herbal supplement now since feb of this year (so for about 12/13wks) i was recommended this my a fellow CH friend. For me it seems to have helped (i also take melatonin 9mg every night) my cycles are so not intense, ending in kip 6/7 which is fantastic because for the last 16months i have been chronic with Ch to the point of giving up. So though its not a cure (there is no cure for CH) it seems to helped - my life is more bearable again 7 i can get on with living. I live in the UK and you cannot buy Kudzu or the Melatonin over the counter - so buying form iHerb.com is great, good prices (even though i end up paying tax on them)I would recommend them and i will be buying from them again!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Mild effect

Reviewer1342617により Jul 14, 2011 に掲載

I take 2 capsules in the morning and 2 in the evening. I haven't really noticed a very dramatic decrease in my desire to drink. I don't drink regularly but when I do, I really can tie one on. I have been in better control since taking the kudzu, but the craving to drink more is still there.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Didn't help...

Reviewer2754545により Sep 03, 2010 に掲載

It did not help my father against alcohol....

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

no good

Reviewer2389395により Mar 02, 2010 に掲載

I used this product for a few days and it had no affect at all, did not help at all. Was like I was hadn't even taken anything. But the service was good, no problems with my order or delivery, I'll be seeking my for my money back!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 21 - 30 の合計 43

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »