JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,363

¥2,525

のセーブ: ¥1,161 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Smooth Sailing

5382648119729321421により Nov 19, 2015 に掲載

Excellent product with no harsh experience. First morning was the hardest. Once your body is adjusted to it; it works just like promised. Smooth sailing. After struggling with constipation for 10 years, I am so glad my sister showed me an article about this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing find!

4955039958974805033により May 14, 2015 に掲載

I am a type one diabetic and have gastroparesis. This product has helped me tremendously! I am so happy to be able to go a more natural route than having to take yet another prescription. If you haven't tried it I strongly recommend that you do. I am also an RN and don't recommend products lightly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Love Planetary Herbals

5734304313578817311により Mar 25, 2015 に掲載

Love Triphala from Planetary Herbals, but I must admit, I am not sure to get the difference between the gold and regular version. If anyone can enlighten me, it would be much appreciated :-)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Planetary Herbals, Ayurvedics, Triphala Gold, 1,000 mg, 120 Tablets

4616780389842408527により Feb 11, 2015 に掲載

Very good quality and price!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5631321345545276821により Dec 29, 2014 に掲載

these work better than the powder form maybe they break down further in your intestines

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It works , although I'm 49

4725271474557682101により Oct 10, 2014 に掲載

Never used ayurvedic products before. Definitely works for digestive system. I try 1 + 1 morning/evening take. Now I just take 2 pills at 19:00. Very happy with following changes: - Regular stool in mornings; - positive mood and clear mind all day; - a lot of energy to do things; - better skin and hairs (although i also taking collagen 1&3 + lecithin for blood/liver cleaning)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Leste om disse i en annonse

lillanneにより Oct 10, 2014 に掲載

Leste om denne i en norsk annonse og fant den på iherb mye billigere - skulle hjelpe for rensing av tarm og opptak av næringsstoffer -

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Daily dosage for regularity

Reviewer2210544により Aug 22, 2014 に掲載

Possible to take one daily without any negative side effects

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Planetary Herbals, Ayurvedics, Triphala Gold, 1,000 mg, 120 Tablets

4745534300938906170により Jul 07, 2014 に掲載

I found this supplement helpful without causing discomfort. Much better than laxatives! I have tried several brands of Triphala but Planetary Herbals works best for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Triphala Gold

5606170700592315596により Nov 27, 2013 に掲載

Très bon produit avec l'effet immédiat

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 45

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »