JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,129

¥1,177

のセーブ: ¥47 (4 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(5)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

This could be a great brush, but...

4798550666474966066により Apr 03, 2016 に掲載

It's way too big for me and it makes it impossible to use it everywhere on my face: I still have to reach for a smaller one to use on the side of my nose and eyes. So it doesn't make me gain any time compared to a smaller brush that I will use on my whole face. It's also really hard to clean and takes ages to dry... On the plus side: it's really, really soft.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very dissapointing // absoluta decepción

5276816231615148241により Nov 24, 2014 に掲載

Hi, this brush caught my attention for its size and I though it could be nice for foundation, I washes it with a spray because I wanted to try it so badly, after I used it once or twice I washed it properly with soap and it is loosing so much hair, never happened to my with a brush, so it is very dissapointing, if I knew that I wouldn't have bought it. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Compré esta brocha porque me llamó la atención el tamaño, como tenía tantas ganas de estrenarla la probé nada más llegó, solo la limpié con un limpiador de brochas, tras un par de usos ya la lavé con jabón para porque en realidad estas cosas me gusta tenerlas limpias ya que están en contacto con mi piel. Vaya chasco al lavarla, ha perdido tanto tanto pelo que creo que se me va a quedar calva. Si lo sé no la compro.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Simplemente perfecta

4892387993933723994により Oct 22, 2014 に掲載

La he recomendado una y mil veces entre mis conocidas. Perfecta es poco para definir lo que hace con el maquillaje mineral. La cara queda perfecta, con un tono totalmente unificado, sin rayas ni manchas.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this brush

5088133944329598034により Oct 02, 2014 に掲載

fantastic brush for my mineral makeup !!! Never had better.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pour une forte couvrance...

5642669623750147317により Aug 14, 2014 に掲載

J'ai un kabuki "normal" et celui-ci. Ce dernier permet d'obtenir quasi instantanément une très forte couvrance, il est donc très utile pour les périodes de petits boutons ou de teint brouillé. En revanche, quand je désire un fini plus naturel, j'utilise un kabuki traditionnel, idem pour le voile de finition. Les moins de ce produit : - il est très très long à sécher ! J'accélère le séchage à l'aide d'une serviette microfibre mais, en hiver, je sais que je ne peux pas l'utiliser avant 48 h... - les poils sont relativement doux mais je n'aime pas trop leur sensation sur la peau, contrairement à mes pinceaux Ecotools ou à mon Kabuki de chez ELF. - il est permet d'obtenir un teint parfait à condition d'avoir la main légère. Les premières fois, attention à l'effet "plâtre" !

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

UN AMOR

Gemacbにより Aug 04, 2014 に掲載

Estoy enamorada de esta brocha!! es muuuuuuuuy suave y perfecta para polvos sueltos, deja un acabado uniforme, me ha sorprendido muchísimo.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Muy buena... Pero suelta mucho pelo.

5049565351748434077により Jun 16, 2014 に掲載

Es una brocha muy tupida, y pule muy bien la bb cream, al tener el pelo corto y ser tan ancha... En un plin te echas el producto. El hecho de que no tenga mango me parece super cómodo. Peroooooooooo suelta muuuuuuucho pelo. Y tarda 3 días en secar cuando la lavas.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Airbrushing Kabuki brush

4770099525948382952により May 12, 2014 に掲載

Great brush, I don,t know how I managed with a much smaller brush, highly recommended

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very soft

5694793486848390916により Apr 21, 2014 に掲載

And I love it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super !

5340727209344865868により Apr 02, 2014 に掲載

Très bon pinceau. bonne qualité, facile d'entretien.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 33

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »