JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(5)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Cat L-Lysine

5142192348794453440により Feb 24, 2016 に掲載

I have three cats. Only one really seem to like this chewable tablet. The other two cats seem to like how they smell but aren't too interested to eat it. I only purchased one bag to trying first. I probably won't buy it again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy

5015684031757308939により Dec 13, 2015 に掲載

Yummy! My cat loves it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My cats love it!

4794977906156067638により Nov 18, 2015 に掲載

It smells very strong flavour & my cats love it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

L-Lysine

JosephineSueにより Apr 26, 2015 に掲載

Too early to tell.... only 2 of cats take to it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lucky find

5150523583249157425により Apr 24, 2015 に掲載

Tried feeding my cats L-Lysine in tablet form and it was a total disaster, so this solves everything!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

One cat loves them

Katarinatanにより Mar 25, 2015 に掲載

I have 2 rescued cats. One(Star) loves this and the calming ones. But the other wont even go near. Star will come running when he nears the crinkling of these bags. He is always having some eye issues :red w discharge. Maybe I need to up his dosage or 2 or more a day. March 2015 update: Star seems to get sick and barf when I give him these treats. He would stop vomiting if I withhold the treats but would start vomiting again when I give him this

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

I did not receive the product

5505317945958699004により Aug 31, 2014 に掲載

This product can not input to Taiwan, ans there is not any notice on the website during my purchasing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good

5011851768021598378により May 02, 2014 に掲載

Good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cats like the taste but big and dry

4911457616886709686により Mar 12, 2014 に掲載

My cat has the herpies virus, so i already sprinkle L-Lysine daily on his food. However, this treats are useful when I want to give him, during a weepy eye outbreak. My cat has no problem eating them, but I have to break them up as they're too large and dry for him to eat whole.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

인기가 많아선지 반년만에 1불이나 올랐네여

4720004467719073562により Jan 30, 2014 に掲載

애들이 넘 좋아라해서 간식겸 해서 사주는데 가격이 고새 15%나 올랐네여~~ㅠㅠ 아이허브가 워낙 반려견반려묘 간식이나 관련 제품이 많아 매달 들러사는데 인기품목들은 야금야금 가격이 꽤 잘 올라여

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 22

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »