JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,182

¥2,149

のセーブ: ¥968 (45 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good quality product

4669693988845461808により Jul 12, 2015 に掲載

Good Triphala.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

all organic & natural

Reviewer1437440により Dec 08, 2014 に掲載

this Triphala is wonderful: All organic, it works smooth and pleasant in the colon. The herb Haritaki in it is a very potent Ayurvedic herb! I keep ordering it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Nice one

5524674436990572805により Aug 06, 2014 に掲載

Its pure and clean and It works okay. paradise herbs make the best products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Fantastic

5459727700908962914により Nov 13, 2013 に掲載

I've tried more expensive name brand triphala and the quality of this product is just as good . And capsules are a lot smaller to swallow , still have the same effect.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

not as effective for my metabolism as Amla...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

PracticalReviewsにより Oct 26, 2013 に掲載

i find Amla alone works better for me than the traditional Triphala blend even though i'm sure that thousands of years proves that some people WILL find benefits in this Herbal combination,anyways it's a great company,especially their herbal extracts,you can see my other reviews on dozens of them...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

helps me sleep

Reviewer1819146により Jul 25, 2013 に掲載

I really like using this product. It does help me to get a good night's sleep. The directions state to take a pill an hour before bedtime. Follow those directions!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good quality and has no additives

4955677849389834507により Jul 17, 2012 に掲載

Good quality and has no additives

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

haven't seen results

Reviewer1896730により Jul 27, 2011 に掲載

I got this for relieving constipation but haven't seen results yet by using it alone. So not sure if it's because of some other causes that needed to be addressed first.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good

Reviewer2512695により Feb 13, 2011 に掲載

it does help for me to go,so I take it regular.Love Paradise herbs and IHerb does very nice job

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great product!

Reviewer2798027により Nov 11, 2010 に掲載

These work as good as the brand they discontinued.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 21

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »