JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,437

¥4,431

のセーブ: ¥1,995 (45 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

BEST LIVER SUPPORT...

PracticalReviewsにより Oct 26, 2013 に掲載

Milk Thistle is a quiet little herb that does its job without anyone noticing,its known in the western medicine to detox and replenish the liver and i use it as a maintenance tool to prevent future problems in the liver.every 3 months our liver completely rejuvenates with new cells so don't give up on your liver even if it fails,treat him good and "feed" him well and in 3 months you'll see big results,the Chinese are big experts at supporting & renewing the liver with traditional herbs like: Bupleurum(Chai Hu),Shiitaki(Lentinula edodes),Reishi(Ganoderma lucidum),Maitake(Grifola frondosa),Schisandra chinensis(Wu Wei Zi),Cordyceps sinensis(Dong Chong Xia Cao) and you might go simple as Dandelion root...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great company

Reviewer3358627により Mar 03, 2010 に掲載

I like Paradise Herbs because they don't use solvents to extract their herbs, and they don't have fillers and binders which is hard to find.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Liver detox

vitalityにより Apr 17, 2012 に掲載

I love the purity of Paradise Herbs' products. As well as being one of the best herbs for liver detox milk thistle is also supposed to help the gut heal. If you're not concerned about purity or additives other brands, such as Jarrow, are good options. Artichoke, eclipta, bupleurum, schisandra, dandelion, scute and turmeric are all excellent liver tonics. Bupleurum is probably the best out of all of these. NAC and ALA also support liver function, along with a low fat, low sugar, unprocessed diet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Liver cleansing at it`s best.

4986967227007944660により Oct 26, 2013 に掲載

I have had very high liver values, due to alcohol and pain killer consumption, which I quit a long time ago. But my values stayed high. I talked to my Naturopath, and he asked my to try milk thistle. My levels where almost 4 times as high as normal and the doctors didn´t know what to do, but after only 2-3 weeks on milk thistle, by liver values were down to normal, first time in 10(!!) years.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Paradise Herbs Milk Thistle

Reviewer1488318により Nov 04, 2011 に掲載

For liver support , you can't beat milk thistle... since starting this product my liver function as improved ... Paradise brand is known for it's quality and purity standards and has 80 % silymarin( very important)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Milk Thistle

Reviewer2100867により Aug 05, 2010 に掲載

Natural, no fillers or flow agents like nasty Magnesium Stearate ! High concentration...The best i can find. Paradise Herbs are not the cheapest but their quality is up there with the best.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Paradise Herbs, Milk Thistle, 120 Veggie Capsules

noneofyourfrigginbusinessにより Apr 15, 2009 に掲載

High quality; very useful for lowering AST/ALT enzyme levels. Expiration date on bottle — 02/2013. Lot No. — VHM09056B

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wouldn't be without

Reviewer2427281により Apr 17, 2009 に掲載

This product works very well and is not hard on the pocket book.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer1426531により Oct 06, 2008 に掲載

I've been using this brand of milk thistle, for documented liver problems, for several months. I find it to be of good quality and very helpful. I highly recommend it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Iherb rocks

Reviewer2180035により Nov 04, 2011 に掲載

This is a great product, has no fillers, just the extract and seed of milk thistle, and it's concentrated. Service is fabulous, shipping extremely reasonable. Iherb is one of the best sites for supplements and has been for many years.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 34

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »