JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,846

¥3,356

のセーブ: ¥1,511 (45 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(5)
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

satisfied

4625539257673134948により Jan 22, 2013 に掲載

lost 4 lbs. in 4 weeks! I'll take that!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

To much caffeine**

Reviewer2232293により Oct 15, 2012 に掲載

I wanted to try this product so see if it would help me lose a few pounds. I do not use caffeine or drink it. It made me more wired then I would like and it also didn't help me lose any weight.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Less additives than others.

4729896790310923862により Nov 24, 2012 に掲載

Haven't tried it yet, but it is one of the few with little additives in their capsules. Why do so many of the supplements carry unnecessary and unhealthy fillers.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Didn't see any results

OrlyDumitrescuにより Jul 14, 2015 に掲載

Paradise Herbs wad on the weekly special deals a few weeks ago so I decided to give this product a try after reading so much about green coffee beans. I bought 3 bottles and I'm currently about time finish the 2nd but I haven't seen any results yet. I'm a very active and athletic person, vegan and trying get to eat mostly clean foods, so it's not like I can explain the lack of results by my unhealthy life style... Will probably not continue to use.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Only 100% Svetol.

Sickness-ELIMINATORにより Sep 08, 2014 に掲載

Only 100% Svetol. No other cheap Green Coffee ingredients. I ONLY take in the morning because there is no research how this affects sleep, altough this is 100% decaf. Look at my profile for other useful products!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helps maintaining my comfort-weight

Reviewer2632169により May 20, 2015 に掲載

Keeps my weight at bay, even though I don't watch what I am eating. Doesn't help in any drastic way though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Less weight gain.

5089861036532310801により May 26, 2015 に掲載

It seems the weight gain was limited despite overeating.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

Reviewer2792128により Jan 26, 2015 に掲載

Seems to help me maintain weight

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok

5683520719198679215により Mar 20, 2014 に掲載

Ok product, but somehow not enough strong

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9