JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Delicious!

Reviewer1704230により Feb 13, 2012 に掲載

These tasted great, almost too good :) Try and keep these for saturday only ;)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Like Regular Licorice

LifeAfterLifeにより Jun 17, 2012 に掲載

These are big chunks of delicious, chewy, flavorful black licorice. Some people were complaining about strange aftertastes, but we didn't detect anything odd at all. For a gluten-free household, these are a great treat!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like it.

annannaljubaにより Aug 31, 2011 に掲載

I really love licorice, this one tastes good and strong. A bit chewy, and the pieces could stand to be half the sise, but its tasty.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful!

Reviewer2863353により Jan 23, 2012 に掲載

I love these

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gluten free molasseslLicorice

Reviewer3253784により Mar 05, 2012 に掲載

The licorice is delicious. They should figure out how to make it separate pieces instead of one big mass that you have to pull apart.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this stuff

Reviewer3288701により Oct 19, 2011 に掲載

Great way to get my molassas and enjoy the licorice,

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

Reviewer3341845により Jul 16, 2012 に掲載

This product tastes better than the 'normal' licorice. Will be buying again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I loooooove these!!

etiskhandelにより Sep 27, 2013 に掲載

Ah nydelig lakris.. Store biter, myk og Ikke for søt.. man blir avhengig av disse...;/ Og best av alt, Glutenfritt!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

molasses licorice

Reviewer2445419により Jul 09, 2011 に掲載

Delicious

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy & gluten free!

Reviewer1742202により May 23, 2012 に掲載

It's not always easy to get gluten free licorice. Often the local health shops have run out, so it's nice to be able to have it delivered to my door! What's more....it's delicious!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 46

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »