JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Green Tea

karishmaにより Jun 27, 2012 に掲載

My first choice of green tea!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice taste

5038566118613944332により Jul 15, 2013 に掲載

Very good tea, reccomend you to try

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Don't like the taste of this tea.

CombinationEczemaにより Dec 19, 2013 に掲載

Unfortunately, I don't like the taste of this tea. I try enjoying this tea, but just can't seem to finish the cup. It has a unique flavour which I can't seem to enjoy. This is a matter of personal taste and not the quality of the tea.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Favorite Green Tea

Reviewer3207613により Jun 23, 2014 に掲載

Not a big fan of green tea, but I love Tulsi Tea. Now I get the great benefits of both.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ORGANIC TULSI GREEN

5217455248010082196により Feb 13, 2015 に掲載

~FLAVORFUL AND DELICIOUS LOOSE TEA. IT SMELLS WONDERFUL TOO. ONE OF THE BEST ORGANIC GREEN TEAS OUT THERE. THE GREENER THE TEA THE BETTER IT IS FOR US. THIS IS MY 2ND FAVORITE GREEN TEA AFTER MATCHA.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious quality tea :)

Reviewer1072897により Jan 06, 2013 に掲載

The leaves are so fresh and aromatic!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Tea

4722568872677369633により Jun 12, 2013 に掲載

I ordered both organic India Tulsi Tea and Tulsi green tea. Both are very good. My personal favorite is Tulsi tea. This purchase is good value for money because 3.5oz comes a long way unlike teabags which are expensive and run out very quickly.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good!

4731489669567475873により Jun 30, 2013 に掲載

..I like a lot :-) !

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

delishious

4788385119573133592により Aug 22, 2013 に掲載

When our family gave up coffee our local organic store owner gave us a sample of this tea and I thank him every time I see him. It is truly delicious and energizing way to start the day. We make sure to never run out!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excited

5648788126684130935により Dec 09, 2015 に掲載

Was very excited to receive this item I showed it to my mom and sister and will be trying it in the morning, the tulsi rose flavor was a definite hit and I am sure this green tea blend will do just the trick for me. Thanks i herb

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »