JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,760

¥3,247

のセーブ: ¥487 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    (8)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (1)
    レビュー | 英語
    日本語 (0)
    並び替え

    Good

    Reviewer1694950により Feb 20, 2015 に掲載

    I haven't been taking this long enough to notice a difference yet.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Fantastic product

    elraphaにより Jun 21, 2014 に掲載

    since I started taking this products, my skin drastically improved, much clearer and younger. I get complements on my skin all the time. Actually I read the review of another customer saying the same thing and I decided to buy it. It was exactly the same. take 3 times a day teaspoon for this result.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Not bad - it dissolves well

    5317469612454191512により Apr 21, 2014 に掲載

    Taking it for support with my STS - so far no side effects to speak off, and that is great I may post later on after my CT scan about effectiveness.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Energy bomb

    Reviewer2033466により Apr 13, 2014 に掲載

    Perfect in juice/smoothie! Tastes good, and contains so many good things for my body , perfect before running or other activities.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    The best way to start your day!

    5527988339702384396により Oct 15, 2013 に掲載

    I love this product and I have more energy after I started using this. A shot with Kamut is really the best way to start your day! Its refreshing and energizing. I also see a big difference on my skin. Its much cleaner and healthier. Can't say anything negative about this product.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    good product,tasty also

    sixthdimenにより Sep 28, 2013 に掲載

    when i buy this product the price was 18$ now it is 25$ i think that this powder is very good quality but i must say that i think that there is better deal than this based on price.Dont think that 90 g is little it is much more concentreted than powder because it is juice,bottle seems quality and in this product there is 50% alfa 50% kamut.Product is good and tasty so i will gave 4 star but personally i dont recomend this product at this price.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Good

    Reviewer1363836により Aug 03, 2013 に掲載

    Good product,great brand

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    refreshing Drink

    4889312855916415448により Jul 15, 2013 に掲載

    I am taking this powder with plain water. I need to help the taste a little so I use a packet of Stevia sweetener. I love it this way, I drink it twice a day on an empty stomach. I have more energy, feel better, Look better. I have less of an appetite so I feel lighter and younger. I am sold and will continue to use this product.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    It works!

    5223830191545683048により Jun 20, 2013 に掲載

    Very good for your digestion, and also a very good solution if you don't eat enough vegetables.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Energy

    Norwegianにより Apr 24, 2013 に掲載

    This one gives you some energy and doesn`t taste so much grass as other Green stuff can do. I mix it with water and it`s the first thing I drink in the morning to wake up the system in a good way. I would follow up with a green tea and some fruits like an apple and a banana. You only use one teaspoon of this product so it lasts a long time.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 193

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »