JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,914

¥2,251

のセーブ: ¥337 (15 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

good product

5565875348812694615により Feb 16, 2014 に掲載

Very good in super detox smoothies.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good!

Reviewer2807696により Nov 07, 2013 に掲載

Tastes and smells like sh.. But does me good! I try to take an "algaeshot" every morning with Chlorella and Spirulina mixed with some apple juice. Helps both my immune system and my skin!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pure Planet, Chlorella

5468002893132633834により Oct 17, 2013 に掲載

Supertb!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer1363836により Aug 03, 2013 に掲載

Good product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

use it every morning

Reviewer1816976により Oct 25, 2012 に掲載

it gives me lot of energi. Before I had to have 4 cups of coffee before 1 Pm, now I am not tierd till late evening. I can feel the differnce.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

chlorella

ling76により Oct 11, 2012 に掲載

I did not notice any effect

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5343962360705242098により Oct 09, 2012 に掲載

Very good produkt...but sadly enough 4 me i can't use Themsen because of it's high Value of iron...i have an illness called hemokromatose, Witch means i have to Stray away from iron products.... I Wish There where products like this without the iron

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer1223994により Aug 02, 2012 に掲載

Very popular here in Norway and for a fraction of what we have to pay in Norwegian stores. I use it in smoothies or just stir it out in water.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Expensive, small bottle

nattfiskにより Jul 09, 2012 に掲載

Ok, so it's more expensive than other chlorella products. The bottle is also really, really small. But, hey, it does what it promises.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Quality

lipslifeにより Apr 14, 2012 に掲載

Use it in my morning drink to swallow my vitamins.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 26

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »