JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,339

¥5,899

のセーブ: ¥2,561 (43 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

very good after training product

Reviewer1458931により Sep 09, 2011 に掲載

Hi-tech product. very fast protein with creatine and a little of carbs. Good for people who want to change body composition

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect

4936526365119611870により Feb 01, 2013 に掲載

Well, I had to pay import tax to remove the post here in Brazil, Brazil sad :(, but I'm very pleased with the delivery, trustworthy website, I recommend iHerb.com. Already the product need not even speak right, Optimum Nutrition is the best of market brand.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

always optimum

leandroluisbremmにより Jul 07, 2011 に掲載

the protein mix, taste very good... if you need of a protein with quality, choose optimum

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Muito bom

Reviewer1091821により Jul 08, 2011 に掲載

Excelente produto

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer2586919により Sep 07, 2012 に掲載

The best protein that I´ve ever took. Nice taste and good results. Huge blend of amino and 30 g of protein per scoop. I recommend.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best taste ever

Reviewer1326186により Sep 17, 2012 に掲載

Best taste of Whey Protein shake I've ever had. Great results as well, but you gotta put effort on the gym anyhow!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

EXCELENT

4925632840337805924により Nov 03, 2014 に掲載

Excelent muscle builder. Best ever

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LAME PACKAGE FOR INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

5397436270966229366により Nov 14, 2014 に掲載

LEAVING THE MATTER OF PRODUCT EFFICACY ASIDE, THE PRODUCT PACKAGING IS WAY TOO UNSUITABLE FOR INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING. THE PACKAGE WAS DAMAGED AND OPEN WHEN ARRIVING, AND THE BOTTLE WAS SERIOUSLY DEFORMED. FORTUNATELLY, NO LEAK DAMAGE.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not received the product

5479249770574128621により Oct 23, 2013 に掲載

Would you like to receive information from the same

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Order

5126045869570122658により Oct 28, 2013 に掲載

My product has not arrived.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 48

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »