JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,609

¥3,452

のセーブ: ¥843 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Contains parabens - beware

Reviewer1601508により Jul 20, 2013 に掲載

I was shocked to find that this product contains methyl and propyl parabens - two ingredients which have been banned in the EU because they are known carcinogens. I sent this back to iherb at my own expense. Not happy because this is not stated on the website.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Enteric Coating a Must!

Reviewer1994047により Jun 10, 2008 に掲載

I take 4000 mg's a day of these, so enteric coating is essential. Softgels alone make me taste fish all day! This brand is really nice, no fish after-effects at all and the coating helps them (on this brand) not to get sticky in hot weather. ---Only bad thing is they advertise 2000 mg's, but the serving size is 2 pills. It should read 1000 mg and have a one pill serving size. That messed me up on the pill count I determined for my order and price comparison.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

works

Reviewer2669743により Jun 23, 2008 に掲載

This product doesnt give me fish burps much. With 8 a day, My mental state is better, less depressive feelings!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No Tummy Problems

Reviewer1426183により Oct 15, 2008 に掲載

These enteric coated Omega-3 Fish Oils softgels are great. Unlike non-coated softgels, these cause no stomach upset. I sent a bottle to a friend and she has had the same good experience of no tummy upset.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Enteric Coated Omega-3

Reviewer1855322により Oct 28, 2008 に掲載

this the best I have ever used. no fish taste or lingering burps.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fish Oil

Reviewer2319044により Aug 13, 2009 に掲載

I'm excited about this product. Come to find out it is the same brand that my cousin was recommended to take.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer3361378により Mar 15, 2011 に掲載

No negative side effects experienced, no fish burps.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Enteric Omega 3 Fish Oil

Reviewer1274616により Apr 17, 2011 に掲載

No fishy taste and high quality Omega 3

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good stuff

Reviewer1963608により Oct 30, 2011 に掲載

As others mentioned, no fishy taste at all with these. I had been taking the virgin cocoanut oil for omega 3's, but these feel like they are doing more for me. Thanks, i-herb for adding the USPS option for free shipping for orders over $40. That's a great help to those of us on the East Coast!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good taste - Hard to swallow

Reviewer1275351により Jul 09, 2008 に掲載

I truly appreciate the enteric coated Omega-3 experience. As advertised, there's no fish after effects (burp, smell or taste), however the 2000 mg tabs were quite large and nd not as smooth to swallow as other geltabs. I'm feeling better overall, but not sure if that's due to me recent use of using omega-3. Hope so. Thanks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 24

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »