JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥579

¥697

のセーブ: ¥118 (17 % オフ)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by NUU-02065.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (2)
    3 つ星
    (6)
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (2)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    My husband loves it!

    SugarDumplinにより Jul 07, 2013 に掲載

    Awesome little tablets, and GREAT tasting!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Great stuff!

    Reviewer3156476により Feb 08, 2012 に掲載

    I like the crisp taste and how fast it dissolves. I made the mistake of not being hydrated enough to start a run in the heat (treadmill is in the room with the stove) and got dizzy and wobbly after only 2 miles - after 15 minutes the Nuun water helped so much I was able to finish the run.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Nice drink. Lemon preferred

    4616800912085101698により Aug 16, 2013 に掲載

    I bought this as well as the lemon. I prefer the lemon but overall, both are great.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Very good taste...

    4921836480879094398により Dec 16, 2013 に掲載

    ...and perfect price of course!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Orange-flavoured, but not overboard

    pugfaceにより Jan 18, 2014 に掲載

    Don't expect a giant orange hit from this-- it's nothing like orange juice or orange-flavoured gatorade. It is however, a lightly flavoured orange with the tiniest citrus tang. Well worth a purchase!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good sports drinks

    5014858013632077078により Mar 15, 2014 に掲載

    Effective electrolyte drink. Helps to relieve cramping without the excessive levels of sugar found in many sports drinks.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Really helps

    Reviewer3292629により Apr 16, 2014 に掲載

    Use this for electrolyte supplementation on a daily basis. Working all day outdoors in full sun, high temperatures and high humidity. Really helps one feel less tired and drained at the end of the day.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Taste and Convenient Packaging

    Reviewer1014095により Apr 30, 2014 に掲載

    I think Nuun Hydration tabs all taste good - I've tried many of the flavors except the ones that have caffeine. I like how it use a lot of packaging and it's easy to put in my bag when I need to be out all day.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Best Out There, No Sugar, No Fake Sugar, Tastes Great!!! The only one I have!

    4696808867424081111により Jun 20, 2014 に掲載

    Best Out There, No Sugar, No Fake Sugar, Tastes Great!!! The only one I have!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good

    4999691428012573767により Aug 30, 2014 に掲載

    good

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »