JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Pure Coffee or pure caffeine

4749481812792048393により Sep 08, 2014 に掲載

Besides boosting energy and stop sleepiness to take only in the morning - But pure caffeine is not the same as coffee! .. Combined with basic Panadol (EXTRA) is a an excellent neural pain killer - I take for peripheral nueropathy on my feet and lower legs. Not to be abused once a day early morning only.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Weight Loss

4673062917561412694により Mar 31, 2014 に掲載

My partner has been using these for about two or three months and has lost about 5 - 7 kilos. This is great for people that have a busy lifestyle and cannot make it to the gym all the time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not Bad At All

5529065510791914905により Oct 30, 2013 に掲載

Starting at 205 before Christmas, I lost 30 pounds in a little under five months, hitting 175 in May. I used this product, though a little differently as the directions on the bottle want: I took one capsule around an hour before supper every day. Even without continuing its use, I've been able to hold at 175 for almost six months by eating sensibly and getting a little exercise every day. It's not a miracle, but I'm convinced it did help me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good products

4978762633861581470により Oct 08, 2013 に掲載

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK product

Reviewer1777508により May 28, 2013 に掲載

On my second

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

to be updated

jacqlibraにより Jan 28, 2013 に掲載

to be updated

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK

Reviewer1121929により Nov 20, 2012 に掲載

I haven't lost any weight with this product, though i havent been taking it as regularly as i would wish to. I did notice a huge boost in mood and energy. The mood thing was a happy surprise. I would order it again. I don't like that it doesnt state the chorogenic acid percent.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Green Coffee Extract

Reviewer2842299により Sep 28, 2012 に掲載

I have not started taking this yet becaue I am still using up the last of another brand. I hope it works better then what I am using. I will update later.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 8 の合計 8