JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

WARNING FAKE!

5038131421045836824により Jan 30, 2013 に掲載

This brand does not contain coffe bean extract, I've beeen using Coffe bean extracts from all kind of different brands for a very long time, I always open the capsules to check the powder, all other brands powder is brownish and smells and have a coffee taste, the powder from this brand is just all white and has no smell or taste whatsoever, no wonder its sold for 6.95$, you pay for NOTHING!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

worthless

Reviewer2935846により Jun 17, 2013 に掲載

Does not contain important ingredients. Dr.Oz warns about these off shoot products. A total waste of money. If I could give no stars or a half I would.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Another Myth

5554112682592911763により Sep 27, 2012 に掲載

This herb was advertised on Dr.OZ TV show. I don't notice any increase in energy or weight loss help.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No Effect :(

Pandoraにより Oct 19, 2013 に掲載

I really had faith in this product, but both me and my boyfriend tried this, and we both have a few extra pounds, but neither experienced any differance in weight or energy. :/

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

cheap

DianaDにより Oct 06, 2014 に掲載

I felt no effect.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

francesjoanにより Oct 06, 2012 に掲載

I've tried Life Extension green coffee extract. This is just as good. I don't need to lose weight but maybe this will help with blood sugar support. It's antiaging.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stuff that work

trefoglioにより Oct 03, 2012 に掲載

Thiss stuff woks even when you don´t exercise! Very good choice for fast weight loss. I have taken about 4-6 per day which is more than suggested. I would suggest taking max 2 caps at once. Also, combine this with sugar-free foods.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Didn't notice any difference

jnewbiggingにより Jul 16, 2013 に掲載

After taking these for 2 months, I am less than impressed. Haven't noticed any increase in energy, and any weight loss I have had I am attributing 100% to a healthy diet and exercise.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pure CoffeeMax Works!

Reviewer3203040により Jun 28, 2013 に掲載

Weighed 162 lbs. before taking the Pure CoffeeMax. Lost 7 lbs. in the first two months and now expecting to lose another 7 lbs. in the next two months.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pure Coffee or pure caffeine

4749481812792048393により Sep 08, 2014 に掲載

Besides boosting energy and stop sleepiness to take only in the morning - But pure caffeine is not the same as coffee! .. Combined with basic Panadol (EXTRA) is a an excellent neural pain killer - I take for peripheral nueropathy on my feet and lower legs. Not to be abused once a day early morning only.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 43

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »