JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥280

¥416

のセーブ: ¥135 (33 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

very good do perfect work, unlikely, saves lifes

BeautyWealthLovelyFamilyにより Apr 22, 2016 に掲載

great results very good perfect is working properly. If any of the products, makes us feel some side effects this is that our organization have proficiency in vitamins what this moment. The same feel When you receive a physical herb in large quantity. It is totally healthy the products of iherb. saves lifes

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works great

5616009805355412730により Apr 22, 2016 に掲載

This tastes amazing and works very well. 500 mcg seems to be a perfect dose. Will be ordering more when this runs out.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not good

5148203757705988271により Feb 13, 2016 に掲載

Not working

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nightmare sleep paralysis....

5540684891613417898により Jul 01, 2015 に掲載

was using thompson 3mg was ok went to sleep easy started to use this one.... used half a bottle had such a heavy nightmares with suffocating, sleep paralysis, fear couldn't understand the reason, googled - got it.... better take valeriana and chamomile and suffer insomnia, than die at your sleep

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

:l

ichicryptorchidにより Jun 18, 2015 に掲載

Nice taste but I don't see any difference at all... _______ Tiene buen sabor pero no noto ninguna diferencia...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice

alhamdulillahにより Mar 17, 2015 に掲載

ordered it for my mom, she can't sleep good for many years. First night she took half tablet and didn't feel anything and didn't sleep for few hours. Next night she took whole tablet and slept much better.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

melatonin

5669220189411093304により Oct 15, 2014 に掲載

melatonin accept already seven years .... it's not just the sleep hormone, but hormone regulating the work of other hormones in the body ... used to buy in Russia, but there it is expensive .... at iHerb cheaper ... melatonin ordered three firms honestly ... I do not see the difference, but drugs work (by the way, help to maintain normal weight)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Melatonin: Nutrition Now - good cost-benefit

5413024284555547871により Oct 14, 2014 に掲載

It's a good way to guarantee a nice sleeping period.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

its ok

Reviewer2816387により Jun 06, 2014 に掲載

it is ok, i'm not a trouble sleeper and it puts me in sleep very easily, i have been using all kinds of melatonin pills for deeper sleep and dreams, this works and the price is great

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

No more insomnia!

4740536007209176692により May 07, 2014 に掲載

This supplement simply gave an end to insomnia that my father owned. He had not slept so well for many years. The father of a friend of mine also saw their insomnia disappear since the first dose. He is blind for a few years then your body probably was not producing significant amounts of melatonin. We start with this lower dose (500 mcg), as indicated by some websites, and the result was truly magnificent, without even having been a need to increase the dose.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 27

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »