JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,206

¥1,831

のセーブ: ¥625 (34 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
  • California Proposition 65 Warning: Warning. This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

  • レビュー | 英語
    日本語 (0)
    並び替え

    Works very well

    Reviewer1139510により May 04, 2009 に掲載

    I starting taking this with lunch and the Pancreas extract helps with digestion and the rest of the glands give me energy. Great product, this company sells excellent glandulars.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Life Changing

    Reviewer2862251により Jan 17, 2012 に掲載

    This is an amazing product. I have my energy back, and surprisingly, my lungs feel fantastic! Highly recommend.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good Supplement for Home Made Cat Food

    5691309068385245834により Nov 19, 2014 に掲載

    Easy to open, not packed in so tightly I have to fight to get the powder out, which is nice when you have to open 16 for each 20-pound batch of cat food. No odor to make them turn their noses up, either. {They HATE B vitamins}

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Real Adrenal Boost

    5291365967689154749により Dec 01, 2013 に掲載

    ImmoPlex Glandular is the best adrenal glandular I have found to help balance my energy and I recover from adrenal fatigue. My digestive system was struggling so the added Pancreas, Thymus and Spleen tissue helps the balance. I wanted a free range product without chemical or pesticides residue and an grateful for this product which I highly recommend.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product!!!

    sunstateにより Dec 02, 2013 に掲載

    I take glandular supplements about one month. In the beginning i consume only adrenal, thymus and orchic ones in the different products. But the result not so expressive as this product gave me. I think this because of spleen and pancreas tissues maybe. The spleen takes very important role in a growth of lymphocytes. And it takes to be proved this taking spleen glands supplement separately. And of course this product is highly recommended!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Very satisfied

    5372174137950072535により Feb 10, 2015 に掲載

    Very easy to order and the delivery was very prompt even though I'm all the way in Australia. The ImmunoPlex is exactly what I was after - a power in a capsule and the fact that it's made from produce of Australia and New Zealand eases my mind as these capsules will be of a decent quality with no risk of prions

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    great product

    Reviewer2002420により Jan 08, 2011 に掲載

    very high dosage at a very reasonable price. Others charge more with much lower dosage.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    A good formula

    tigerchoにより Aug 12, 2011 に掲載

    Definetely works, i use it in conjunction with other supplements for immune support for CFS

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    love it

    Reviewer2624820により Dec 14, 2010 に掲載

    very good support for the whole glandular system, dont be shy to take up to 4-6 of these a day!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Glandular complex

    Reviewer3223106により Jan 07, 2010 に掲載

    I have been referred to use this in the past. I use it for cat food and am impressed. Great product.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 20

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »