JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,189

¥1,805

のセーブ: ¥616 (34 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Works very well

Reviewer1139510により May 04, 2009 に掲載

I starting taking this with lunch and the Pancreas extract helps with digestion and the rest of the glands give me energy. Great product, this company sells excellent glandulars.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Life Changing

Reviewer2862251により Jan 17, 2012 に掲載

This is an amazing product. I have my energy back, and surprisingly, my lungs feel fantastic! Highly recommend.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Supplement for Home Made Cat Food

5691309068385245834により Nov 19, 2014 に掲載

Easy to open, not packed in so tightly I have to fight to get the powder out, which is nice when you have to open 16 for each 20-pound batch of cat food. No odor to make them turn their noses up, either. {They HATE B vitamins}

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer2139704により Jul 05, 2012 に掲載

I think this is helping (and NO magnesium stearate!)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Real Adrenal Boost

5291365967689154749により Dec 01, 2013 に掲載

ImmoPlex Glandular is the best adrenal glandular I have found to help balance my energy and I recover from adrenal fatigue. My digestive system was struggling so the added Pancreas, Thymus and Spleen tissue helps the balance. I wanted a free range product without chemical or pesticides residue and an grateful for this product which I highly recommend.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!!!

sunstateにより Dec 02, 2013 に掲載

I take glandular supplements about one month. In the beginning i consume only adrenal, thymus and orchic ones in the different products. But the result not so expressive as this product gave me. I think this because of spleen and pancreas tissues maybe. The spleen takes very important role in a growth of lymphocytes. And it takes to be proved this taking spleen glands supplement separately. And of course this product is highly recommended!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A good formula

tigerchoにより Aug 12, 2011 に掲載

Definetely works, i use it in conjunction with other supplements for immune support for CFS

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very satisfied

5372174137950072535により Feb 10, 2015 に掲載

Very easy to order and the delivery was very prompt even though I'm all the way in Australia. The ImmunoPlex is exactly what I was after - a power in a capsule and the fact that it's made from produce of Australia and New Zealand eases my mind as these capsules will be of a decent quality with no risk of prions

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

Reviewer2002420により Jan 08, 2011 に掲載

very high dosage at a very reasonable price. Others charge more with much lower dosage.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love it

Reviewer2624820により Dec 14, 2010 に掲載

very good support for the whole glandular system, dont be shy to take up to 4-6 of these a day!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 21

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »