JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,829

¥6,383

のセーブ: ¥2,554 (40 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Nutricology

4789095458458408727により Nov 04, 2014 に掲載

no comment, first time try out

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No lasting effects

juniperにより Jun 28, 2012 に掲載

I did not experience any memorable effects from using this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Healthy prostate & ovary

Reviewer2993709により Feb 21, 2012 に掲載

to soon to tell if works well...have to wait more to see improvements...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

As Good as I have Found

Reviewer1960889により Feb 07, 2012 に掲載

I have tried a few bladder and prostate products. The broad range of ingredients in Nutricology, Healthy Prostate & Ovary, 180 Veggie Caps is as good as any I have come across and worth the try.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Not sure if it is working

Reviewer2080065により Oct 18, 2011 に掲載

I have been using this product for two weeks. It seems to work the first couple of days, but not sure now. However, I will continue to use it until the bottle runs out to see what happens.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Husband seems to feel better.

Reviewer3054770により Aug 11, 2011 に掲載

He has used this formula for some time with great results compared to other ones he had tried, but it seems they may have changed the formula somewhat to a capsule as it doesn't seem to work quite as well as the orginal small tablet did.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works for me!

Reviewer1870685により Jul 08, 2011 に掲載

I notice an easier stream and getting up one less time during the night.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Healthy Prostate Cure

Reviewer2019618により May 08, 2011 に掲載

This product works very well to shrink the prostate and limit inflamation. I'm not sure how it works, but the symptoms of an enlarged prostate disappeared in a matter of weeks, not months. My husband would heartily recommend this product. The price was right, too. Bernardette Costa Author, The Six Colorful Annies

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Rerview

Reviewer1586551により Apr 12, 2011 に掲載

I have only been taking Nutricology for about two weeks, however I can see some subtle changes. Mainly after I Finnish urinating, I Finnish quicker and there is less dribbling. The stream is much stronger. I will continue to use this product for the recommended time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

effective product

Reviewer2113136により Feb 17, 2011 に掲載

This is one of the most effective products my husband has tried. Unfortunately, he had to discontinue use because after 9 or 10 days of taking it, gout flared up in his toe joint. He went off the product for a week until the gout cleared up. After about 9-10 days back on the product, gout showed up in his foot again. It is perhaps a coincidence, but this is the only new supplement he has added, so we suspect is the culprit in the gout reappearing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 28

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »