JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,929

¥5,458

のセーブ: ¥1,530 (28 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

FirbroBoost

Reviewer2332306により Dec 25, 2007 に掲載

Great product! I took this for hair growth and have already seen good results. Works wonders for the skin, too. Only drawback is the steep price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

FibroBoost

Reviewer3054071により Jul 24, 2013 に掲載

I just noticed the warning that this product contains LEAD and that it crosses the brain barrier. I'm wondering why anyone would purposefully ingest lead.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fibromyalgia

Reviewer2439447により Dec 25, 2007 に掲載

This is and excellent product taken at the doseage of three to four a day, and it releieves a good deal of the pain associated with the malady.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fibromyalgia Help

Reviewer3252107により Nov 08, 2007 に掲載

PLEASE TRY THIS IT IS THE BEST THING FOR FIBRO THAT I HAVE EVER TRIED.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect

Reviewer2503410により Oct 20, 2009 に掲載

This is the most important supplement in my arsenal. I would not go a day without one at morning & one at night.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wasn't helpful!

ShelleyPにより Sep 16, 2010 に掲載

Used this product faithfully for 4 months straight at high dose without any visible relief of fibromyalgia and arthritic type pain and sore muscles. As it's expensive, I thought 4 months more than enough to evaluate. Hopefully got some antioxidant benefit from the product so money wasn't totally wasted.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GOOD RESULTS

Reviewer2754384により Feb 26, 2010 に掲載

My wife has been in pain for years due to a nerve condition. Used detoxing for a month and then this product. After a month she definitely had relief from the constant pain.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

FibroBoost Veggie Caps

Reviewer2392117により Sep 30, 2008 に掲載

I ordered this product for a friend who has no computer but who has used this product rather than taking the drug Viagra. He is 74 years old and having tried this product earlier he found it worked for him and even lowered his blood pressure from 3 to 5 points.. I ordered it from iHerb because their price was lower, and I knew from previous dealings with iHerb that they are reliable. Delivery was on time as usual. Don

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

FibroBoost for Fibromyalgia Relief!

Reviewer2615176により Oct 09, 2008 に掲載

So far so good! I take FibroBoost together with Fibronol and they are working great! I am sleeping better, I have more energy and my daytime fatigue and pain have been greatly reduced! I plan to reorder soon!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

my doctor recommened this!

Reviewer1047344により Nov 18, 2007 に掲載

best spent money, has helped my entire family.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 48

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »