JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥690

¥921

のセーブ: ¥230 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

NutriBiotic, First Aid Skin & Wound Spray with GSE, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

bubskaにより Jan 23, 2012 に掲載

Good stuff, but don't use it for burns -- it contains alcohol!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

THE BEST THING EVER!!!

Reviewer1917630により Feb 24, 2010 に掲載

Really helps with keeping pimples under control

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

soothing & healing

Reviewer3296142により Feb 03, 2011 に掲載

My son has very sensitive skin, so we use a lot of the Nutriobiotic cleansers and creams. When he does experience a bout of eczema, however, he always asks for his "special spray". It stops the itching immediately with no stinging. I follow up with Nutribiotic skin ointment, and in 24 hours, it will be gone. It's like a miracle!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

Reviewer1181272により Sep 12, 2008 に掲載

I use it for everything from room deodorizer to healing wounds to soothing burns and sunburns all kinds of uses- on my cat too!awesome stuff great disinfectant too

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing relief!

Reviewer1003657により Jun 24, 2010 に掲載

This is a wonderful spray. For the first time in decades I was consumed by chiggers. This certainly helped relieve the itch. Also had an underarm rash, very tender, burning, itching - this helped resolve it and did not cause any stinging or discomfort.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works but takes time

Reviewer2005746により Jul 28, 2010 に掲載

I bought this for a fungus infection - I have been using for about a month and there is some clearing - it works but takes time

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome

Reviewer1241672により May 20, 2012 に掲載

This stuff is amazing on ACNE my son sprays it on his face before school and after school and before bed and what wonders it does, he is just so happy!!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this stuff

Reviewer1245605により Jul 27, 2009 に掲載

I've used this for years on minor cuts and infections. It does the trick and as always iherb has the best price and reasonable shipping.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

my favorite product

Reviewer1013081により Sep 30, 2011 に掲載

I use this for everything. Works on people and pets.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

5165498070125688155により Oct 15, 2014 に掲載

very cooling and soothing

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 42

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »