JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,007

¥4,297

のセーブ: ¥1,289 (30 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Good PRODUCT

5311769221686981331により Mar 03, 2014 に掲載

The product is good as its description.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1091779により Jan 12, 2014 に掲載

Excellent Product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

happy with this

Reviewer1493841により Jan 04, 2012 に掲載

bought this for my husband so have no personal experience but his verdict was that he felt much less tired and far more energetic whilst taking this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Wonderful formula !

Reviewer2770294により Nov 05, 2011 に掲載

This formula encompasses several ingredients that I had wanted to include in my daily regimen. I am now able to take them without having to ingest several extra tablets or capsules. I love the softgels and the Nutrex quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Cardio Protection

Reviewer2645043により Sep 29, 2011 に掲載

This product seems to help. With CHF, I need to boost my cardio health. I ordered this for the Astaxanthin and it also adds L-Carnitine and CO-Q-10. Take this with fat in your meal! Wish it had just a bit more of the CO-Q-10.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good product, but...

Reviewer2063468により Sep 23, 2011 に掲載

I didn't look close enough at the extra ingredients when I placed the order. I eat a paleo diet, so it wasn't totally paleo. For anyone else a fantastic product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Buen producto

Reviewer2214333により Sep 02, 2011 に掲載

Ayuda a mejorar tu corazon, si bien prefiero CoQ10 de Healthy Origins porque prefiero tomar una sola capsula al dia

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Nutrex CardioAstin

Reviewer2320221により Aug 22, 2011 に掲載

excellent product. it really works for me. I am a doubting Thomas on some claims but i take another version of astaxanthin for sunburn control so I decided to try this for my 56 yr old eyes and my contrast vision has improved a lot. occasionally I have to read yellow letters on a white background- previously I struggled w/ the task but not any more! typical EXCELLENT iHerb price and service. 4stars

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

cardio

Reviewer1983368により Aug 02, 2011 に掲載

have send it to my sister to Kazakhstan; she is happy :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Stay Healthy with a Great Item at a Bargain Price

Reviewer2670495により Jul 05, 2011 に掲載

$ave money and stay healthy with Nutrex CardioAstin.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »