JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,630

¥1,897

のセーブ: ¥267 (14 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Quality seeds, fair price!

eirihaにより Apr 03, 2012 に掲載

One of my favorite products! I use this daily on about everything: in smoothies, on top of salads and other dishes, on home made cereals, in chocolate and other snacks+++. It just tastes great and is so nutritious, and this is a good price for a quality product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Buen sabor

Reviewer3066452により Aug 06, 2009 に掲載

Good Muy bueno, sabe bien y sobre todo cubre la función que esperaba. De hecho se me esta terminando voy a pedir otro dentro de poco tiempo.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Organic Shelled Hempseed

Reviewer3207183により Aug 11, 2009 に掲載

Excellent price and very good source of essential fats, Lignans, fibre, protein. A superfood at a super price thanks once again to Iherb.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the Best tasting Hempseed so far ! ...

PracticalReviewsにより Oct 26, 2013 に掲載

Great product,go for the larger bag if you like nutty flavors ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious

Reviewer1467941により Aug 05, 2009 に掲載

It's just such a shame that hemp cannot be grown in the U.S. So silly. What a versitile and healthful plant!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy

danielledonohueにより Jun 19, 2012 に掲載

I love this stuff. It has tons of protein and tastes great in a pesto sauce I make. Use some olive oil, hemp seeds, lemon, garlic and basil leaves, then pour it over some quinoa with tomatoes, and you have a super healthy, yummy meal. One of my kids favorites!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious, nuttygoodness

Reviewer2684419により Mar 19, 2012 に掲載

This brand is pretty good, but I did notice that compared to Living Harvest and Manitoba Harvest brands, it is a bit cheaper in price, but the little hard pieces of seed husks are more numerous too. Not a huge deal, but maybe worth noting. Otherwise, very good, and a lovely addition to salads or ground up into seed butter. organic, can't go wrong there

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

KrisHolthにより Aug 28, 2012 に掲載

Really good

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Organic Shelled Hempseed

Reviewer2869993により Jul 05, 2012 に掲載

Nice, mellow, nutty flavor. Soft, smooth texture. These little seeds are great to add to pretty much anything since they don't taste that much. They're packed with nutrients like essential fatty acids, and will add some extra goodness to any meal:)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nutty Flavor

sunnivahにより Sep 01, 2012 に掲載

Best hemp seeds i have tasted. Raw and organic which is important to me. If you havent tasted hemp seeds yet, you should try these. Great to drizzle on salads and add to smoothies. The healthiest proteins you can eat. Much more easily digested than animal protein. Plus its eco friendly.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 144

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »