JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,039

¥1,189

のセーブ: ¥150 (13 % オフ)

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    (3)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Yummy!

    Reviewer1350062により Aug 06, 2010 に掲載

    I love this stuff. I eat it off a spoon or add it to raw desserts and even sprinkle it on my salads.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product!

    Reviewer1942896により Oct 03, 2010 に掲載

    I put these on my salads, adding nutrition and omega 3"s. Will purchase again!!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great taste!

    Reviewer2754183により Oct 17, 2010 に掲載

    Love this brand! I use hempseeds a lot, and these are great tasting!!! Highly recommended!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    High quality

    Reviewer1706966により Oct 28, 2010 に掲載

    Excellent product.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    It was my first foray into Hemp (seeds, that is)

    MichelXにより Nov 15, 2010 に掲載

    I was pleased with the taste; I wasn't sure what to expect. I choose to not sprinkle it on stuff and eat it by the spoonful because I'm not sure if the benefits will be very much if it's not chewed (like Flax seeds vs. Flax meal). I will say that my one disappointment is that unlike what others wrote, I do not find anything filling about them. I am eating them for the benefits and complete protein, but considering the calories are so high, I would have liked them to be at least a little filling. I only eat meals a bit under 300 calories, so if most of that is the suggested serving of the hemp, I would last about an hour before getting hungry. If you are not dieting though and can afford to add this without worrying about the calories, then go for it :)

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Delicious

    Reviewer2503490により Nov 26, 2010 に掲載

    Conveniently packages, good product

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good in morning shakes

    Reviewer1346684により Dec 02, 2010 に掲載

    I've enjoyed adding these hemp hearts to my morning protein shake and feel they give added nutrition. These along with raw eggs, whey protein, and shredded coconut makes a breakfast that keeps me going all morning.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Product

    Reviewer2299336により Feb 07, 2011 に掲載

    These hemp seeds are fresh and delicious

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Very good product

    Reviewer2030067により Feb 23, 2011 に掲載

    Great for making hemp seed milk.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Trusted name, tastey product ...

    healthfirstにより May 30, 2011 に掲載

    This isn't the first time I've purchased Nutiva Hempseeds. I love to add to my salads, yogurt and even my blender drinks ... or right out of the bag take a spoonful. Nice nutty flavor.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 41 - 50 の合計 145

    « 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »