JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥990

¥1,133

のセーブ: ¥143 (13 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Thomas - A good source of protein

    Reviewer3101596により Jun 17, 2009 に掲載

    This is good with cereal, in smoothies, and on salads as an extra source of protein.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Pleasantly Surprised

    Reviewer2553199により Aug 05, 2009 に掲載

    I wasn't quite sure what to expect when the Super Breakfast Shake I have for breakfast every morning called for Shelled Hempseed, and I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. Nice mild flavor and, as always, great price from iHerb!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent product

    Reviewer3021647により Apr 11, 2010 に掲載

    Very fresh and tastes great!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Yummy

    Reviewer2463518により Apr 11, 2010 に掲載

    Adds a nice nutty flavor to my smoothies

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    *****

    Reviewer2292374により Apr 29, 2010 に掲載

    So good! Soft and good taste!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Omegalicious!

    Reviewer2965868により May 24, 2010 に掲載

    i eat these if i'm hungry before i go to sleep and they even out my blood sugar. they are great to snack on, in hot cereal, and i imagine they're pretty good in a smoothie. i'm really into eating tons of omegas, and these are great for omega power! i also like the color of the seeds: cream color mixed with forest green.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nutiva, Organic Shelled Hempseed, 8 oz (227 g)

    Reviewer1064788により Jul 09, 2010 に掲載

    Nutiva excel with another product. Great to see that they are from a Canadian source. The price is very good too!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Awesome product

    Reviewer2966228により Jul 21, 2010 に掲載

    I love these. They work in smoothies, salads, yogurt, cottage cheese and even just out of the bag. They are very nutty and soft.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    One of my "must-haves"

    Reviewer1910610により Aug 03, 2010 に掲載

    Tastes good and is a source of both fiber and protein.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Versatile

    Reviewer1190986により Aug 05, 2010 に掲載

    I have it in my chia puddings, smoothies and sprinkle them over salads. I also make hempseed milk. A great plant based protein source!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 31 - 40 の合計 146

    « 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »