JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥996

¥1,140

のセーブ: ¥144 (13 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    (3)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    great shipping rates

    Reviewer2677999により Nov 03, 2008 に掲載

    Good price, awsome shipping rates.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Hempseed

    Reviewer1639170により Dec 04, 2008 に掲載

    Love the nutty taste. Put in on salads and cereals. Tastes great and so good for you!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    An Interesting Addition To Salads

    Reviewer2199321により Jan 18, 2009 に掲載

    I like these nutritious seeds in salads, smoothies and straight from the bag. I was looking for a good snack to alternate with peanuts and sunflower seeds and hempseeds fit the bill. I don't know how many one must eat to cause a urine drug screen to show positive presence of cannabinoids.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    need to buy more,

    Reviewer2476519により Jan 25, 2009 に掲載

    Just finished the bag... Great in my morning super power smoothies!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Raw Food Lover's Favorite

    Reviewer3014540により Feb 01, 2009 に掲載

    This product is very fresh and tender, and reminds me of pine nuts, only milder. I love to sprinkle them on any cereal or salad. Great source of essential fatty acids.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product

    Reviewer2676611により Feb 14, 2009 に掲載

    These are great on steel cut oats!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nutty Good!

    Reviewer2257340により Jan 25, 2008 に掲載

    These are quite flavorful! I tried adding them to yogurt, but it lessens the taste. I prefer them straight out of the bag!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nice and Organic too.

    Reviewer2590313により Mar 10, 2008 に掲載

    Great source of protein and fiber.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Add-on!

    Reviewer1287062により Apr 06, 2008 に掲載

    Delicious! Nice in a salad for extra nutrition. Bag isn't huge so this particular size won't last long with multiple users .

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    These hemp seeds are great!

    Reviewer2712597により Apr 08, 2008 に掲載

    I love to put these in just about anything! Great on salads, warm cereal or use it in my trail mix. Very great nutty flavor.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 31 - 40 の合計 173

    « 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »