JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,069

¥1,224

のセーブ: ¥155 (13 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    (3)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Delicious, satisfying, and healthy

    Reviewer2749679により Apr 25, 2007 に掲載

    My wife and I eat these on salads, they make the salad exponentially better. They give a rich nutty flavor and a pleasant texture. We've also eaten them in hot cereal, also good. The Nutiva ones are just as good but these are slightly cheaper.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    great taste

    Reviewer1489721により Aug 02, 2010 に掲載

    delicious anf raw. great product . i love it.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Yummy!

    Reviewer1722571により Nov 07, 2007 に掲載

    Excellent product to add to smoothies, salads, cereal, or anything else. They taste so good and they're REALLY good for you. I can eat it right out of the bag.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nutty Good!

    Reviewer2257340により Jan 25, 2008 に掲載

    These are quite flavorful! I tried adding them to yogurt, but it lessens the taste. I prefer them straight out of the bag!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nice and Organic too.

    Reviewer2590313により Mar 10, 2008 に掲載

    Great source of protein and fiber.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Add-on!

    Reviewer1287062により Apr 06, 2008 に掲載

    Delicious! Nice in a salad for extra nutrition. Bag isn't huge so this particular size won't last long with multiple users .

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    These hemp seeds are great!

    Reviewer2712597により Apr 08, 2008 に掲載

    I love to put these in just about anything! Great on salads, warm cereal or use it in my trail mix. Very great nutty flavor.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nutiva, Organic Shelled Hempseed

    Reviewer1305774により Apr 15, 2008 に掲載

    This product is fabulous. I have more energy because of the high protein content plus having the benefits of the Omegas 3, 6, 9 in the hemp hearts. I took the hemp hearts, because I was not getting enough protein in my diet. I did not want to eat more red meat, but I require a lot of protein. The hemp hearts eliminated my protein deficiency. However, hemp hearts are best eaten early in the day, since I found I had too much energy at night and had trouble falling asleep. I corrected that by eating them in the AM. A great, great product.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Healthy and tasty

    Reviewer3252571により Apr 16, 2008 に掲載

    I ordered these out of curiosity because I was reading about the benefits. I must admit it seemed an odd thing to be eating. They are very tasty and great as a topper on salads.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Very yummy

    Reviewer1676014により May 07, 2008 に掲載

    It's so good we just ordered a 5 lb bag! I'm just figuring out how many things I can put it on

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 11 - 20 の合計 145

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »