JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,065

¥1,220

のセーブ: ¥154 (13 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    (3)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Delicious

    WellnessRoadにより Apr 23, 2013 に掲載

    I had never tried hempseed previously but I was interested in the health benefits - 33% protein with Omega-3 and GLA-the healthy EFAs doctors recommend plus the fact that they are a 100% raw product. In addition to the health benefits, they taste absolutely delicious. They have an almost nutty taste and I noticed in the product description that the taste is likened too pine nuts. I sprinkle these on salads, yoghurt, soup and vegetables. Recently however, iherb have stopped shipping this item to Australia and upon investigation I found out that in this country it is not legal to ingest hemp products. Ridiculous! The good thing is that it looks like this law will be amended shortly. I sure hope so as I'm currently rationing my remaining stash.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Tasty and soft

    NarnianGirlにより May 02, 2010 に掲載

    So far very pleased! A mild and fresh taste, soft texture, handy to use. I like to add these to my yoghurt or fruit smoothie. Yum.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great in Smoothies!

    Reviewer2536370により Sep 10, 2008 に掲載

    I already had some of the Nutiva hemp protein powder, so I had decided to get some of the hempseed to add into my hemp smoothies. Great tasting. Also great to sprinkle in oatmeal and on salads!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Yum:)

    Reviewer2192311により Mar 19, 2011 に掲載

    Fresh, delicious. Minus one star because of the occasional shell bits.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Delicious, satisfying, and healthy

    Reviewer2749679により Apr 25, 2007 に掲載

    My wife and I eat these on salads, they make the salad exponentially better. They give a rich nutty flavor and a pleasant texture. We've also eaten them in hot cereal, also good. The Nutiva ones are just as good but these are slightly cheaper.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    great taste

    Reviewer1489721により Aug 02, 2010 に掲載

    delicious anf raw. great product . i love it.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Yummy!

    Reviewer1722571により Nov 07, 2007 に掲載

    Excellent product to add to smoothies, salads, cereal, or anything else. They taste so good and they're REALLY good for you. I can eat it right out of the bag.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    taste great!

    Reviewer1260718により Aug 29, 2008 に掲載

    taste great!! sprinkle on anything!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    More Power!

    Reviewer2037208により Aug 29, 2008 に掲載

    Good straight up or in a salad or in a guacamole or in a ...

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Thomas - A good source of protein

    Reviewer3101596により Jun 17, 2009 に掲載

    This is good with cereal, in smoothies, and on salads as an extra source of protein.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 11 - 20 の合計 172

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »