JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥10,274

¥11,889

のセーブ: ¥1,616 (14 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • レビュー | 英語
    日本語 (0)
    並び替え

    Great Product

    Reviewer2273930により Mar 10, 2009 に掲載

    I've been eating at least 5 Tbs a day for a few weeks now. It gives me an energy boost until my next meal and also a mild mood lift. I have felt better especially after the first week and been more intense in my workouts and my mind has felt more clear. I have been taking it in a smoothie with bananas, frozen strawberries, 100% juice, and 1 Tbs coconut oil: oatmeal and an egg separate. This is my 3rd week and this has often been my breakfast and I feel great. Sometimes I just eat 5 Tbs with some brown rice. There are many ways to enjoy hemp seed :)

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Absolutely Delicious

    Reviewer1676014により Jul 31, 2008 に掲載

    Good by the spoonful... too good! Good on all sorts of dishes and salads and for making drinks with the hempseed powder and seed. I keep some in the fridge and the rest in the freezer. I think I should play around with it to make some kind of raw food bar.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    excellent

    Reviewer2762389により Jun 22, 2008 に掲載

    excellent quality

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product and value!

    Reviewer2897925により Dec 18, 2009 に掲載

    Great product and value! The price is right. Try making chocolate and hemp bars. Delicious!!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    hempseeds

    Reviewer2304299により Nov 17, 2007 に掲載

    it is exactly the product I want, & it is th best price I found thank you

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good stuff!

    HealthyGuyにより Mar 23, 2011 に掲載

    This is really great tasting stuff! Well packaged, without creating a lot of waste! Will buy again!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    very good...

    Reviewer3166039により Apr 01, 2008 に掲載

    the kids like this in green smoothies and chocolate banana hemp "milk"

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    So so good

    Reviewer3288000により Oct 21, 2008 に掲載

    These raw hemp seeds are great added to a nice salad. Gives me some extra protein and plant sourced omega 3. Tastes really good, a bit similar to sunflower seeds but not quite... Well, try them and you'll know.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Best deal out there!

    Reviewer3300987により Jun 29, 2009 に掲載

    These hemp seeds arrived fresh and tasty. I love them and basically live off of them. Iherb is reliable and the shipping deals cannot be beat. Thank you once again. You have a loyal customer for life.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good for your body!

    Reviewer2441685により Jun 07, 2011 に掲載

    The hemp seeds are delicious and very versatile. I put them in my salads, smoothies and soups! Great flavor!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 24

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »