JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥989

¥1,133

のセーブ: ¥143 (13 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    (3)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    I love them!

    owlsrwiseにより Mar 05, 2012 に掲載

    I add a couple tablespoons to my oatmeal in the morning and I just love them and I adore the way they smell.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Super!

    Reviewer1556287により Mar 20, 2012 に掲載

    This product is very pleasing! I usually use it in my breakfast oatmeal to add some proteins and fats and it even taste quite good! I have also used it in smoothies and it fit so well there also, as it gives it some texture, such as small oats. Love it, I have ordered more!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    This is very good

    Reviewer1777508により Mar 23, 2012 に掲載

    The taste is so nice and nutty

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    So delicious

    Reviewer2342158により Apr 08, 2012 に掲載

    I just tried for the first time and had to quickly reorder. They kind of taste like pine nuts a bit. I highly recommend for salads or a smoothie.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good quality hempseed

    BenayEaganにより Jun 24, 2012 に掲載

    We used these to make some tasty hemp milk and have used them in baking. The results were good.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Shelled hempseed

    Reviewer1650627により Jul 30, 2012 に掲載

    I love this! I use it as topping on pieaces of bread, just love it!!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    <3

    Rosemaryにより Aug 14, 2012 に掲載

    Good taste but should have been abit bigger then 8oz

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    I really liked this - nice and fresh!

    Reviewer1582777により Sep 05, 2012 に掲載

    Sadly, I can't get it any more, some countries don't allow hemp products. If I could, I would.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Love them!!

    5754949609353676125により Sep 15, 2012 に掲載

    Adds so much to my vegetarian salads- always looking for plant based protein sources

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    my favourite

    Reviewer1557306により Sep 26, 2012 に掲載

    this product is perfection. cheap, organic way of eating one of natures most spectacular, perfect foods. put it in everything you want! from smoothies, cereals, soups to raw snacks.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 81 - 90 の合計 146

    « 前の | 7 8 9 10 11 | 次のページ »