JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,030

¥1,179

のセーブ: ¥149 (13 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    (3)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Real Food

    Reviewer2411072により Sep 20, 2011 に掲載

    I enjoy hemp hearts many ways & very enjoyable protein boost! Make me feel I'm getting my omega-3s.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    great

    Reviewer2153251により Sep 05, 2011 に掲載

    great product.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good nutty taste.

    Reviewer2726985により Sep 05, 2011 に掲載

    I use it in smoothies, and I even take some rigth of the spoon.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Very good!

    Reviewer2890571により Sep 04, 2011 に掲載

    I haven't tried hempseeds before, and these are very good! Tastes a little like sunflowerseed and almonds.. I use it in my cereals, smoothies....

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Yum

    Reviewer1268067により Aug 26, 2011 に掲載

    I use this with everything. Love the taste

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Yummy stuff

    Reviewer2589776により Aug 22, 2011 に掲載

    Ordered the bag and have always planned to roast some of the seeds, but haven't been able as I just scoop in with the spoon. These are so delicious!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good

    Reviewer1073358により Aug 03, 2011 に掲載

    Great supplement of omega. I add them to my smoothies.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Crunchy,texture exceptional taste

    Reviewer1827741により Jul 17, 2011 に掲載

    Not much to add here,ordering again soon, If you

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Very good but quite expensive

    Sabineにより Jul 12, 2011 に掲載

    I mix this with smoothie. But because of the price, I don't buy this much.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nutty Flavor.

    Reviewer2471737により Jul 07, 2011 に掲載

    Great hemp seeds - nutty and delicious! Mix them in smoothies and taste the difference! And your getting a daily dose of your Omega 3s! Great for vegans!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 61 - 70 の合計 145

    « 前の | 5 6 7 8 9 | 次のページ »