JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,041

¥1,192

のセーブ: ¥151 (13 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    (3)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Shelled hempseed

    Reviewer1650627により Jul 30, 2012 に掲載

    I love this! I use it as topping on pieaces of bread, just love it!!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good quality hempseed

    BenayEaganにより Jun 24, 2012 に掲載

    We used these to make some tasty hemp milk and have used them in baking. The results were good.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    So delicious

    Reviewer2342158により Apr 08, 2012 に掲載

    I just tried for the first time and had to quickly reorder. They kind of taste like pine nuts a bit. I highly recommend for salads or a smoothie.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    This is very good

    Reviewer1777508により Mar 23, 2012 に掲載

    The taste is so nice and nutty

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Super!

    Reviewer1556287により Mar 20, 2012 に掲載

    This product is very pleasing! I usually use it in my breakfast oatmeal to add some proteins and fats and it even taste quite good! I have also used it in smoothies and it fit so well there also, as it gives it some texture, such as small oats. Love it, I have ordered more!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    I love them!

    owlsrwiseにより Mar 05, 2012 に掲載

    I add a couple tablespoons to my oatmeal in the morning and I just love them and I adore the way they smell.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great quality!

    Reviewer2364573により Feb 18, 2012 に掲載

    I use this in my smoothies and stuff! :) It taste a little like nuts, and a little wierd, but it is so healthy :D

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Fantastic.

    Reviewer2701928により Feb 14, 2012 に掲載

    Fantastic. A wonderful fresh taste.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    LOVE THIS VERY MUCH

    Reviewer2246069により Feb 08, 2012 に掲載

    EXCELLENT

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Love this stuff

    Reviewer2191877により Feb 07, 2012 に掲載

    I put it on top of yogurt, and mix it into guacamole!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 41 - 50 の合計 145

    « 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »