JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥991

¥1,134

のセーブ: ¥143 (13 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    (3)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Sweet! :)

    Reviewer1727724により Apr 12, 2011 に掲載

    Love hempseeds! Great price!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Tastes Great

    Reviewer1029595により Apr 12, 2011 に掲載

    I put a few tablespoons of this hemp seed along with some Parmesan cheese on top of a veggie pasta for some extra protein and flavor. Love it!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nice, nutty taste & full of healthy fats.

    Reviewer1248542により Apr 23, 2011 に掲載

    I love the nutty taste of these. Very good added to yoghurt. Gives you the healthy omega-3 and omega-6 fats in right proportions relative to each other. Good for vegetarians.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good!

    Reviewer1946947により Apr 24, 2011 に掲載

    Good product, I use it every day.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent

    Reviewer3363076により Sep 20, 2009 に掲載

    Taste very good. Soft seeds. Easy to eat.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Hempseed

    Reviewer1524398により Sep 27, 2009 に掲載

    Great favour, excellent product.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent

    PAC113により Oct 02, 2009 に掲載

    great

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    a super food

    Reviewer2603760により Nov 03, 2009 に掲載

    one of the world's most nutritiou seeds: 33% protein,excellant source of essential fatty acid- omega-3 and GLA. love the taste in yogurt, salads, and smoothies.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great tasting! Best I have every tried.

    Reviewer1605433により Apr 01, 2010 に掲載

    Very good fresh hemp! Best I have tried. I buy these regularly. If you add these to a smoothie, make sure you also add a teaspoon of non gmo lecithin as well - it will help your body process these good fats better. A great protein smoothie recipe: 3 tbs hemp seeds 1 tsp lecithin 1 tbs raw coconut oil or coconut butter 10 drops of liquid mineral concentrate 1 tbs of dark argave or raw honey 1 fresh vanilla pod whizz the above up in a blender and enjoy!!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    YUMMY!

    Reviewer1293926により Mar 05, 2010 に掲載

    Being new to hempseed, I found this reasonably priced (after comparison shopping), and it tastes wonderful!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 111 - 120 の合計 146

    « 前の | 10 11 12 13 14 | 次のページ »