JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥976

¥1,117

のセーブ: ¥141 (13 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Tiny seeds, gigantic power.

    4712664459006603582により Dec 07, 2014 に掲載

    This product is amazing. We add them to yogurt and gives it that extra kick. Like and tasty, perfect little treat.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great organic hempseeds!

    SunnyRoseにより Jan 17, 2015 に掲載

    The hempseeds from Nutiva taste really fresh and has a slightly nutty flavor. They can be added to almost anything!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    me gusta mucho

    ROSSITAにより May 22, 2015 に掲載

    Lo unico malo que le veo es el precio tan elevado que tiene, el resto es todo ventajas. *************** ----------------------- Si te ayudé con mi comentario a decidirte , pulsa por favor el SÍ abajo, para más revisiones... ve a mi nick

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Can't get enough

    4950821249849506455により Jun 18, 2016 に掲載

    Super yummy!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nice superfood

    5458814120692245071により Aug 03, 2016 に掲載

    Very nice hempseed, nutty favor is excellent!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    BEST taste ever!!!

    5253373770616731241により Sep 13, 2016 に掲載

    This is my first time trying out hemp seeds and I absolutely LOVE this! I was sceptical about it at first so I ordered this smaller pack size but my family finished it within days so now I'm ordering a much bigger size! It has a nutty taste sort of like shredded pine nuts. You can put it on top of anything, salad, smoothie, yogurt, toast, etc.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great

    greenisthenewblackにより Mar 11, 2011 に掲載

    Love hempseed! Lovely nutty flavour and lots of proteins and essential fatty acids. I use it in smoothies, baking, chocolate, salads and add them to whatever else I am able to sneak them into.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    wonderful mixture

    Reviewer2533344により Mar 14, 2011 に掲載

    we all loved it. ASA

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great

    Hjertematにより Mar 18, 2011 に掲載

    Great taste, great product

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Delicious and nutritious

    Reviewer3106204により Apr 02, 2011 に掲載

    Three tablespoons of hempseed contains 11 grams of protein. A very easy way to get protein into the diet. I sprinkle on salads, buttered whole grain crackers, etc.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 101 - 110 の合計 148

    « 前の | 9 10 11 12 13 | 次のページ »