JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,039

¥1,189

のセーブ: ¥150 (13 % オフ)

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    (3)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Tiny seeds, gigantic power.

    4712664459006603582により Dec 07, 2014 に掲載

    This product is amazing. We add them to yogurt and gives it that extra kick. Like and tasty, perfect little treat.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great organic hempseeds!

    SunnyRoseにより Jan 17, 2015 に掲載

    The hempseeds from Nutiva taste really fresh and has a slightly nutty flavor. They can be added to almost anything!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    me gusta mucho

    ROSSITAにより May 22, 2015 に掲載

    Lo unico malo que le veo es el precio tan elevado que tiene, el resto es todo ventajas. *************** ----------------------- Si te ayudé con mi comentario a decidirte , pulsa por favor el SÍ abajo, para más revisiones... ve a mi nick

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great

    greenisthenewblackにより Mar 11, 2011 に掲載

    Love hempseed! Lovely nutty flavour and lots of proteins and essential fatty acids. I use it in smoothies, baking, chocolate, salads and add them to whatever else I am able to sneak them into.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    wonderful mixture

    Reviewer2533344により Mar 14, 2011 に掲載

    we all loved it. ASA

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great

    Hjertematにより Mar 18, 2011 に掲載

    Great taste, great product

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Delicious and nutritious

    Reviewer3106204により Apr 02, 2011 に掲載

    Three tablespoons of hempseed contains 11 grams of protein. A very easy way to get protein into the diet. I sprinkle on salads, buttered whole grain crackers, etc.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good

    Reviewer2778741により Apr 05, 2011 に掲載

    Tastes good.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Norway

    Reviewer2499991により Apr 06, 2011 に掲載

    Great product!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Sweet! :)

    Reviewer1727724により Apr 12, 2011 に掲載

    Love hempseeds! Great price!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 101 - 110 の合計 145

    « 前の | 9 10 11 12 13 | 次のページ »