JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,500

¥1,769

のセーブ: ¥268 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    2 つ星
    (3)
    1 つ星
    (2)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    love it

    5531613140663282017により Mar 15, 2016 に掲載

    It's bigger than i thought I use everyday. Just out 2 tb spoon into blender

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    organic

    5672250654323674663により Aug 27, 2015 に掲載

    It tastes like old version , the only thing i don't like that it is not dissolving in water and at the end tastes specific

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    So so

    5005158105221154605により Mar 25, 2015 に掲載

    I know it's good for me but it tastes awful. Muddy and gritty. It's hard to drink no matter how I try to make it interesting. Still hoping that the acquired taste factor will eventually kick in.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    wells

    Wakeupgrindrepeatにより Oct 11, 2014 に掲載

    has a funny colour and also can be a little gritty . mostly i cant taste much . other than that its a good product . appreciate that it has no additives

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    j adore

    5726786170961850455により Jul 14, 2014 に掲載

    tres bon dans un jus de fruit et donne la peche!!!!!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Easy and tasty

    4769278117162587059により Mar 01, 2014 に掲載

    It's easy to use and taste is fine, not too strong.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    too thick

    Reviewer2204872により Oct 12, 2013 に掲載

    This stuff is gross!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Protein

    5412648850784338366により Jul 12, 2013 に掲載

    I do this in my smoothies. After blending it sinks to the bottom. But the taste is ok.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    very good! delivery is super fast.Got it the two weeks after ordered it.

    4983113132756374234により Oct 20, 2012 に掲載

    very good! delivery is super fast.Got it the two weeks after ordered it.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    gritty

    Reviewer2080692により Aug 25, 2012 に掲載

    maybe hard to swallow for some but its fine for me.. add some agave or maple to improve the taste

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 89

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »