JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥4,283

¥4,821

のセーブ: ¥538 (11 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Organic Hemp Oil - Nutiva.

Reviewer2181146により Feb 29, 2012 に掲載

This stuff is great to fry chicken in. Don't let the slight green color turn you off it doesn't affect the food. There was no smoking with the oil at higher temps. Also it pops popcorn well. Excellent product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good hemp oil

4626133435590029437により Jul 04, 2013 に掲載

The hemp oil comes in a black jug to prevent skunking from the light. It's taste is may be strong for some, but in the proper dose, if put in something like your morning juice, the taste is actually quite bearable and may even enhance the flavor of the beverage. Based on dosage recommendations for hemp oil, there should be enough hemp oil in this jug to last a person as long as a year. That's fairly good for $40. Some tips: Don't take more than a big spoon's worth of hemp oil at any given time. You can experience moderate to severe stomach pain/ gastrointestinal distress from taking extreme doses, depending on how much than the recommended dose you took. Also do not heat the hemp oil as it may cause it to denature and lose its nutritional value. All in all I'm very satisfied with the product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super

Reviewer2943096により Apr 03, 2012 に掲載

This is the best. Really have helped my skin and hair.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent value

Reviewer1196468により Apr 24, 2013 に掲載

This Hemp oil for $40 per gallon is a great price. I use it in my Green SuperFood / Protein shakes to round out the nutritional value. It has a very nice taste if consumed by itself and is a great way to add healthy fat to the diet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

wow my joints feel great

5176894952851289856により May 20, 2013 に掲載

ive been taking this stuff for over a month and i bend and flex alot easier if you have any kind of joint pains you have to try this stuff!! i have gotten at least 10 of my friends to try it and we all agree hemp oil has made a difference!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Supplement

Reviewer1358559により Jun 29, 2013 に掲載

A very pleasant tasting oil. Have been using it for a few days and seems to be doing a good job improving our overall health and mental well-being. Highly recommended for anyone with inflammation or skin issues.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil

Reviewer1212960により Jan 11, 2013 に掲載

Great Product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

4905213629555009342により Aug 20, 2013 に掲載

I made some awesome vinaigrette with this product. It was so good I had to double the recipe the next time I mad it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

will order again!

5323722393615981994により Sep 06, 2013 に掲載

Excellent product, excellent price! very fast delivery! I ordered weds morning and had my products by Friday :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GREAT FOR ARTHRITIS !

LILYXXXにより Sep 20, 2013 に掲載

Highly recommend hemp oil for arthritis issues. Found I was moving easier once I started taking this oil at 2 TBLSP per day. This is a great deal at this price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10