JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

tastes good and packed with protein

5016248457970079776により Dec 13, 2015 に掲載

mum's satisfied, and baby doesn't mind. happy to carry this along in short trips.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5471593555204295832により May 27, 2015 に掲載

Baby likes it. Tastes like bland chicken stew with quinoa.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Baby LOVES the Taste!

BeckySueにより Mar 12, 2015 に掲載

Baby LOVES the taste of this home style meal! Parent loves that it is organic. The small size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your purse, diaper bag, glove compartment etc. Never be without a meal for your baby.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very happy with this product

5480020628502386968により Feb 10, 2015 に掲載

My 7 months old really liked the taste. And I was happy to use those pouches on holidays, where you can not cook proper meal for your little one.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

smell of the herb

5495203561437899470により Jan 20, 2015 に掲載

smell of the herb may not be liked by every baby

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

yummy!

5643893628649064497により Oct 19, 2014 に掲載

my baby loves this! :D

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ewww

5725428450395432373により Jun 05, 2014 に掲載

My baby spits this out. I tried it, and I agree. It tastes terrible. Don't subject your child to this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

another great product

5062114391373300144により May 07, 2014 に掲載

as everything from Happy Baby, this product also is great with really nice taste. And, of course, it is organic. we like this product very much.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A Hot Favourite!! Buying again and again

shoppingmamaにより Mar 08, 2014 に掲載

As my baby moves from fruits and vegetables to meal style combinations, I find that he likes Nurture Inc's homestyle meals series the best. He has rejected others that he does not find palatable before. Chick chick is one of them that he likes. Have since went on to purchase more of this. His eyes widened upon first taste and he cooperative sat still to finish up a pouch. I call that a tasty success!!!>>>>>>>>>>> Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! >>>>>>>>>> Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!<<<<<<<<<<

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

:)

5662233831063125699により Feb 26, 2014 に掲載

Nice on the go meal

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 46

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »