JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,222

¥1,746

のセーブ: ¥524 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Pretty good vanilla sweetener

4783132678704439952により Dec 07, 2015 に掲載

I'm new to the sugar-free life style and it's been rough... and without this stevia it would have been nearly impossible! Thanks to this I still get to have my tasty vanilla lattes without guilt. It's out of stock now but soon as its in stock again, I will buy an extra bottle to keep in my purse- so I can add to my sugar free coffee on the go! It's better than than the other non-sugar sweeteners i've tried and the best brand i've had so far. Will keep buying this brand. :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Never tried the old formulation

5432964281261472604により May 25, 2016 に掲載

I enjoyed this brand of stevia drops. Nice bottle and was not too bitter for me. Only thing I will say is I wish the vanilla taste was stronger! But I still liked it :^) a good price also for €9

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Product

Reviewer1351793により Sep 23, 2009 に掲載

Used this product in a smoothy drink, tasted great

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious!

Reviewer3061764により Feb 25, 2010 に掲載

Delicious, carbohydrate-free sweetener, really nice for diabetics. I love the vanilla taste of this product!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice

Reviewer2045416により Apr 12, 2010 に掲載

Vanilla flavour makes stevia even better.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vanilla Stevia

Reviewer2181478により Aug 04, 2010 に掲載

I had high expectations when i ordered this product, and I checked my mail box every day to see if it had arrived. And finally it came. I used Vanilla Stevia for waffles and caffe latte. The waffles turned out to taste very good, and so did te coffee. This is a brilliant product that I already have recomended to other people, and soon I will buy Stevia without any flavour. The only negative thing about Vanilla Stevia is that it could taste a bit like fake sweetening, like aspartam or sucralose. I noticed that if you put in too much it wouldn't taste good, but then it came to my mind that I'm not supposed to use a lot - and then the whole thing changed. Vanilla Stevia is brilliant.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good taste

Reviewer2388818により Aug 09, 2010 に掲載

Tried this sweetner to see if I would like it better than the regular vanilla stevia which contains alcohol. It is good, but I prefer the original one as it has a stronger vanilla taste...

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice

Reviewer3248907により Aug 25, 2010 に掲載

Very Good. i use it in Raw Chocolate

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product

Reviewer2388340により Oct 01, 2010 に掲載

The whole family enjoys this alternative sweetener. We use it to sweeten plain Greek Yogurt and in place of sugar in many recipes.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vanilla Stevia

Reviewer1886499により Oct 02, 2010 に掲載

nice

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 30

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »