JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,090

¥1,558

のセーブ: ¥468 (30 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(9)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Best Stevia

Reviewer2775292により Apr 05, 2011 に掲載

Best alternative sweetener on the market! I have tried many stevia products and noting comes close to this. There is no bitter aftertaste and the singing dog extract is amazing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

lovely

Reviewer1107116により Apr 07, 2011 に掲載

I love it! A bit unnatural but sweeeet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product!

Reviewer2968936により Apr 07, 2011 に掲載

Wonderful sugar substitute - the hint of vanilla enhances almost anything. Very powerful - only need 2 to 4 drops in a regular cup of tea. One bottle lasts me approximately 4 months; well worth the price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Please

Scottishdaveにより Apr 19, 2011 に掲載

Very nice tasting vanilla makes all drinks taste great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great stevia product

Reviewer2849688により Apr 20, 2011 に掲載

Easy to use in everything from baked goods to å couple of drops in my smoothie. There is no bitterness, a very good sweetener, and the vanilla makes it even better.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Use In Low Carb recipes

Reviewer2427255により May 02, 2011 に掲載

I use this great product as an addition to the sweeteners in my baking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great stuff

Reviewer2246248により Jun 01, 2011 に掲載

I love this stuff!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic Quality!

Reviewer2350379により Jun 11, 2011 に掲載

I love Singing Dog Vanilla so I thought I would give this product a whirl. It has been great for cooking, in coffee and in plain yogurt. Mixes well and has no aftertaste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I absolutely love this

Reviewer1193698により Aug 19, 2011 に掲載

I use this every day in my creamy quark that I eat for breakfast. This makes it taste so good that I would eat it all the time if I could. I also always sweeten whipped cream with this. Flavor is really wonderful and with the dropper it's easy to have the right amount of drops.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Exelent product.

Reviewer2686266により Jun 13, 2011 に掲載

I generally use this in unspiced quark and it gives great taste to it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 144

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »